W Gymnastics - 1997-98 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Alabama Sports Pavilion 192.925 - 192.300 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Michigan Sports Pavilion 192.800 - 190.400 (W)
  Fri, Jan 23  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 191.050 - 192.375 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 192.850 - 192.400 (W)
  Sat, Jan 31  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 193.500 - 191.575 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Utah State Sports Pavilion 194.000 - 189.875 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 192.175 - 194.950 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 21  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 194.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 194.125 - 191.175 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 193.825 - 194.950 (L)
  Fri, Mar 13  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.450 - 193.025 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 195.400 1st of 7
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 192.800 4th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Love The Battle: Kristen Quaglia

10/17/2017

In this week's Love the Battle story Kristen Quaglia talks about sticking through some tough years to achieve her dream of competing at the collegiate level for the University of Minnesota.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 6

10/17/2017

P.J. Fleck, Jenny Hansen and Abby DeMuse are this week's guests on Ski-U-Mah Weekly which streams on Facebook every Monday.

Women's Gym Announces Staff Update

10/11/2017

The Gophers promoted Rich Stenger, brought on MaryAnne Kelley Elzen and added Bailey Abernathy to the staff.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics