W Gymnastics - 1997-98 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Alabama Sports Pavilion 192.925 - 192.300 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Michigan Sports Pavilion 192.800 - 190.400 (W)
  Fri, Jan 23  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 191.050 - 192.375 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 192.850 - 192.400 (W)
  Sat, Jan 31  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 193.500 - 191.575 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Utah State Sports Pavilion 194.000 - 189.875 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 192.175 - 194.950 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 21  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 194.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 194.125 - 191.175 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 193.825 - 194.950 (L)
  Fri, Mar 13  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.450 - 193.025 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 195.400 1st of 7
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 192.800 4th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

By The Numbers: 2017

5/22/2017

Take a look back at highlights from Minnesota Women's Gymnastics 2017 season by the numbers.

Incoming Gophers Win JO National Titles

5/8/2017

Lexy Ramler (St. Michael, Minn.) and Ona Loper (Bluffton, S.C.) each won a national title at the 2017 Women's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Gophers Celebrate 2017 Season

4/30/2017

Minnesota recognized team accomplishments and award winners at the annual banquet, celebrating the 2017 season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics