W Gymnastics - 1994-95 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Minnesota Challenge
  Sun, Jan 15  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 189.025 1st of 4
spacer
  Fri, Jan 20  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 187.375 - 191.000 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Michigan, Illinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 190.450 2nd of 3
  Mon, Feb 06  Utah, Southern Utah, Utah State at Salt Lake City, Utah 190.650 2nd of 4
  Sat, Feb 11  Missouri Sports Pavilion 190.250 - 186.650 (W)
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Feb 18  Penn State, Illinois Sports Pavilion 193.675 1st of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 26  Iowa, Oklahoma at Iowa City, Iowa 190.800 3rd of 3
  Fri, Mar 03  Oregon State, Utah, San Jose State at Corvallis, Ore. 189.475 3rd of 4
  Sat, Mar 11  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 192.650 - 189.100 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 191.875 - 193.550 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 191.675 4th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Celebrate Kathleen Ridder

9/19/2017

Gopher Athletics is celebrating Kathleen Ridder Day at women's hockey, soccer, and volleyball on Sunday, Sept. 24.

Support Women's Gym By Joining 10.0 Club

9/6/2017

The University of Minnesota Gophers women's gymnastics program encourages supporters to join the 10.0 Club.

Summer Update: Ciara Gardner

9/5/2017

Ciara Gardner is one of four seniors on the Gophers squad. She talked her internship with ACES and gave some great advice for freshmen.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics