W Gymnastics - 1994-95 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Minnesota Challenge
  Sun, Jan 15  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 189.025 1st of 4
spacer
  Fri, Jan 20  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 187.375 - 191.000 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Michigan, Illinois at Ann Arbor, Mich. 190.450 2nd of 3
  Mon, Feb 06  Utah, Southern Utah, Utah State at Salt Lake City, Utah 190.650 2nd of 4
  Sat, Feb 11  Missouri Sports Pavilion 190.250 - 186.650 (W)
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Feb 18  Penn State, Illinois Sports Pavilion 193.675 1st of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 26  Iowa, Oklahoma at Iowa City, Iowa 190.800 3rd of 3
  Fri, Mar 03  Oregon State, Utah, San Jose State at Corvallis, Ore. 189.475 3rd of 4
  Sat, Mar 11  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 192.650 - 189.100 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 191.875 - 193.550 (W)
  Mon, Mar 20  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 191.675 4th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Abernathy Recaps Study Abroad Experience

7/25/2016

Gophers gymnast Bailey Abernathy spent her May term studying abroad in Spain.

Six Gophers Earn Academic Recognition

7/21/2016

Six Gophers named Scholastic All-Americans by the National Association of Collegiate Gymnastics Coaches.

Alum All-Around: MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen

7/20/2016

Gophers alum MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen is set to be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this October. Catch up with the former Minnesota gymnast.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics