W Gymnastics - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 181.400 - 182.900 (L)
Missouri Invitational
  Sun, Jan 19  Missouri, Northern Illinois, Iowa at Columbia, Mo. 180.300 4th of 4
spacer
  Sat, Jan 25  Gustavus Williams Arena 185.600 - 178.950 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Jan 31  Florida, West Virginia, Michigan State at Gainesville, Fla. 187.850 4th of 4
spacer
New Hampshire Invitational
  Sat, Feb 08  New Hampshire, Towson, Kent State at Durham, N.H. 183.000 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Feb 14  Oregon State Williams Arena 183.550 - 190.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Penn State Williams Arena 187.900 - 191.100 (L)
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 29  UCLA, Washington, New Mexico, Cal State-Fullerton, Cal-Santa Bar at Los Angeles, Calif. 185.450 2nd of 6
spacer
Oklahoma Invitational
  Sun, Mar 08  Oklahoma, Iowa, Ball State at Norman, Okla. 187.100 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Mar 13  Michigan Williams Arena 189.250 - 189.350 (L)
  Mon, Mar 23  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 188.500 - 191.450 (L)
  Fri, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 183.250 7th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

All-Around with Mary Korlin-Downs

All-Around with Mary Korlin-Downs

6/18/2018 - W. Gymnastics

Mary Korlin-Downs recently started a summer internship with the Minnesota Medical Device Center. We caught up with her on all things summer, internship and gymnastics.

Gophers Set Attendance Records in 2018

Gophers Set Attendance Records in 2018

5/21/2018 - W. Gymnastics

The Gophers set regular season (3,112) and postseason (4,728) attendance records in 2018.

That's a Wrap! 2018 Banquet

That's a Wrap! 2018 Banquet

4/29/2018 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics program celebrated the 2018 season with their annual team banquet on Sunday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics