W Gymnastics - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 181.400 - 182.900 (L)
Missouri Invitational
  Sun, Jan 19  Missouri, Northern Illinois, Iowa at Columbia, Mo. 180.300 4th of 4
spacer
  Sat, Jan 25  Gustavus Williams Arena 185.600 - 178.950 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Jan 31  Florida, West Virginia, Michigan State at Gainesville, Fla. 187.850 4th of 4
spacer
New Hampshire Invitational
  Sat, Feb 08  New Hampshire, Towson, Kent State at Durham, N.H. 183.000 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Feb 14  Oregon State Williams Arena 183.550 - 190.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Penn State Williams Arena 187.900 - 191.100 (L)
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 29  UCLA, Washington, New Mexico, Cal State-Fullerton, Cal-Santa Bar at Los Angeles, Calif. 185.450 2nd of 6
spacer
Oklahoma Invitational
  Sun, Mar 08  Oklahoma, Iowa, Ball State at Norman, Okla. 187.100 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Mar 13  Michigan Williams Arena 189.250 - 189.350 (L)
  Mon, Mar 23  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 188.500 - 191.450 (L)
  Fri, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 183.250 7th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

By The Numbers: 2017

5/22/2017

Take a look back at highlights from Minnesota Women's Gymnastics 2017 season by the numbers.

Incoming Gophers Win JO National Titles

5/8/2017

Lexy Ramler (St. Michael, Minn.) and Ona Loper (Bluffton, S.C.) each won a national title at the 2017 Women's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Gophers Celebrate 2017 Season

4/30/2017

Minnesota recognized team accomplishments and award winners at the annual banquet, celebrating the 2017 season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics