W Gymnastics - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 181.400 - 182.900 (L)
Missouri Invitational
  Sun, Jan 19  Missouri, Northern Illinois, Iowa at Columbia, Mo. 180.300 4th of 4
spacer
  Sat, Jan 25  Gustavus Williams Arena 185.600 - 178.950 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Jan 31  Florida, West Virginia, Michigan State at Gainesville, Fla. 187.850 4th of 4
spacer
New Hampshire Invitational
  Sat, Feb 08  New Hampshire, Towson, Kent State at Durham, N.H. 183.000 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Feb 14  Oregon State Williams Arena 183.550 - 190.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Penn State Williams Arena 187.900 - 191.100 (L)
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 29  UCLA, Washington, New Mexico, Cal State-Fullerton, Cal-Santa Bar at Los Angeles, Calif. 185.450 2nd of 6
spacer
Oklahoma Invitational
  Sun, Mar 08  Oklahoma, Iowa, Ball State at Norman, Okla. 187.100 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Mar 13  Michigan Williams Arena 189.250 - 189.350 (L)
  Mon, Mar 23  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 188.500 - 191.450 (L)
  Fri, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 183.250 7th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Love The Battle: Kristen Quaglia

10/17/2017

In this week's Love the Battle story Kristen Quaglia talks about sticking through some tough years to achieve her dream of competing at the collegiate level for the University of Minnesota.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 6

10/17/2017

P.J. Fleck, Jenny Hansen and Abby DeMuse are this week's guests on Ski-U-Mah Weekly which streams on Facebook every Monday.

Women's Gym Announces Staff Update

10/11/2017

The Gophers promoted Rich Stenger, brought on MaryAnne Kelley Elzen and added Bailey Abernathy to the staff.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics