W Gymnastics - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 181.400 - 182.900 (L)
Missouri Invitational
  Sun, Jan 19  Missouri, Northern Illinois, Iowa at Columbia, Mo. 180.300 4th of 4
spacer
  Sat, Jan 25  Gustavus Williams Arena 185.600 - 178.950 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Jan 31  Florida, West Virginia, Michigan State at Gainesville, Fla. 187.850 4th of 4
spacer
New Hampshire Invitational
  Sat, Feb 08  New Hampshire, Towson, Kent State at Durham, N.H. 183.000 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Feb 14  Oregon State Williams Arena 183.550 - 190.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Penn State Williams Arena 187.900 - 191.100 (L)
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 29  UCLA, Washington, New Mexico, Cal State-Fullerton, Cal-Santa Bar at Los Angeles, Calif. 185.450 2nd of 6
spacer
Oklahoma Invitational
  Sun, Mar 08  Oklahoma, Iowa, Ball State at Norman, Okla. 187.100 3rd of 4
spacer
  Fri, Mar 13  Michigan Williams Arena 189.250 - 189.350 (L)
  Mon, Mar 23  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 188.500 - 191.450 (L)
  Fri, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 183.250 7th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

In My Own Words: Bailie Holst

4/27/2016

Recap the Gophers incredible 2016 season through the team’s perspective.

Mable Earns Back-to-Back Honda Sports Nomination

4/22/2016

University of Minnesota women's gymnastics senior, Lindsay Mable, was named a 2016 nominee for the Honda Sports Award presented by the Collegiate Women Sports Award (CWSA). This is Mable'...

Incoming Class Moves to Six for 2016-17 Season

4/19/2016

The University of Minnesota women's gymnastics program announced the addition of Paige Williams to the incoming fall of 2016 class.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics