W Gymnastics - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Wisconsin Invitational
  Sat, Jan 12  Wisconsin, Arizona, Michigan at Madison, Wis. 179.250 4th of 4
spacer
  Sun, Jan 20  Winona State Williams Arena 181.750 - 168.450 (W)
  Mon, Jan 21  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 182.450 - 182.350 (W)
Washington Invitational
  Fri, Jan 25  Washington, UCLA, Seattle Pacific at Seattle, Wash. 179.350 4th of 4
spacer
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 02  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 179.300 2nd of 3
spacer
Alabama Invitational
  Sat, Feb 09  Alabama, Arizona State, Auburn at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 183.750 4th of 4
spacer
  Mon, Feb 11  Nebraska Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.250 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  Washington Williams Arena 186.050 - 185.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  Ohio State Williams Arena 186.900 - 185.800 (W)
  Sun, Mar 03  Missouri Williams Arena 186.85 - 186.85 (T)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 08  Florida, Penn State, William & Mary at Gainesville, Fla. 188.150 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sun, Mar 17  Iowa State Williams Arena 187.200 - 185.700 (W)
  Fri, Mar 22  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 189.000 1st of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

By The Numbers: 2017

5/22/2017

Take a look back at highlights from Minnesota Women's Gymnastics 2017 season by the numbers.

Incoming Gophers Win JO National Titles

5/8/2017

Lexy Ramler (St. Michael, Minn.) and Ona Loper (Bluffton, S.C.) each won a national title at the 2017 Women's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Gophers Celebrate 2017 Season

4/30/2017

Minnesota recognized team accomplishments and award winners at the annual banquet, celebrating the 2017 season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics