W Gymnastics - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Wisconsin Invitational
  Sat, Jan 12  Wisconsin, Arizona, Michigan at Madison, Wis. 179.250 4th of 4
spacer
  Sun, Jan 20  Winona State Williams Arena 181.750 - 168.450 (W)
  Mon, Jan 21  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 182.450 - 182.350 (W)
Washington Invitational
  Fri, Jan 25  Washington, UCLA, Seattle Pacific at Seattle, Wash. 179.350 4th of 4
spacer
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 02  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 179.300 2nd of 3
spacer
Alabama Invitational
  Sat, Feb 09  Alabama, Arizona State, Auburn at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 183.750 4th of 4
spacer
  Mon, Feb 11  Nebraska Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.250 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  Washington Williams Arena 186.050 - 185.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  Ohio State Williams Arena 186.900 - 185.800 (W)
  Sun, Mar 03  Missouri Williams Arena 186.85 - 186.85 (T)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 08  Florida, Penn State, William & Mary at Gainesville, Fla. 188.150 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sun, Mar 17  Iowa State Williams Arena 187.200 - 185.700 (W)
  Fri, Mar 22  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 189.000 1st of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Tickets on Sale Now

9/14/2016

Pick-Your-Packs and single-event tickets for multiple sports went on sale the morning Sept. 14.

Gophers Release 2017 Competition Schedule

8/23/2016

Minnesota will open the 2017 on January 7 against Denver at the Sports Pavilion.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics