W Gymnastics - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Wisconsin Invitational
  Sat, Jan 12  Wisconsin, Arizona, Michigan at Madison, Wis. 179.250 4th of 4
spacer
  Sun, Jan 20  Winona State Williams Arena 181.750 - 168.450 (W)
  Mon, Jan 21  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 182.450 - 182.350 (W)
Washington Invitational
  Fri, Jan 25  Washington, UCLA, Seattle Pacific at Seattle, Wash. 179.350 4th of 4
spacer
UCLA Invitational
  Sat, Feb 02  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 179.300 2nd of 3
spacer
Alabama Invitational
  Sat, Feb 09  Alabama, Arizona State, Auburn at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 183.750 4th of 4
spacer
  Mon, Feb 11  Nebraska Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.250 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  Washington Williams Arena 186.050 - 185.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 24  Ohio State Williams Arena 186.900 - 185.800 (W)
  Sun, Mar 03  Missouri Williams Arena 186.85 - 186.85 (T)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 08  Florida, Penn State, William & Mary at Gainesville, Fla. 188.150 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sun, Mar 17  Iowa State Williams Arena 187.200 - 185.700 (W)
  Fri, Mar 22  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 189.000 1st of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Women's Gymnastics Starts New Tradition

10/22/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team competed in a friendly (and competitive) photo scavenger hunt on homecoming Saturday.

Gophers Light the Night, Network at Pro Day

10/20/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team had another busy week taking part in “Light the Night” at Stone Arch Bridge along with the annual Pro Day career and ...

Love The Battle: Kristen Quaglia

10/17/2017

In this week's Love the Battle story Kristen Quaglia talks about sticking through some tough years to achieve her dream of competing at the collegiate level for the University of Minnesota.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics