W Gymnastics - 1989-90 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 07  Winona State Williams Arena 179.100 - 171.500 (W)
UCLA Invite
  Fri, Jan 12  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.450 2nd of 3
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 20  Alabama, Wisconsin Williams Arena 184.400 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 04  Utah State Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.500 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Iowa State Williams Arena 184.150 - 181.300 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Sat, Feb 17  Nebraska, Oregon State, Washington at Corvallis, Ore. 186.650 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 24  Oregon State Williams Arena 185.500 - 188.750 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 185.500 - 180.600 (W)
  Sun, Mar 04  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 184.050 - 182.800 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 09  Florida, LSU, Ohio State, Wisconsin, George Washington at Gainesville, Fla. 185.550 4th of 6
spacer
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 187.450 3rd of 7
  Thu, Mar 29  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 187.650 - 190.500 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 188.150 - 190.900 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Top Spartans

1/20/2017

The Golden Gophers edged out Michigan State 193.875 to 193.000 on Friday night at Jenison Field House in East Lansing, Mich.

Meet Preview: Gophers Travel to Michigan State

1/18/2017

The No. 21 Golden Gophers will face Michigan State this Friday, Jan. 20 at 6:00 p.m. on the road.

Gophers Place First in Quad Meet

1/14/2017

Minnesota placed first with a score of 194.900 at a quad meet against Arizona (193.225), Maryland (192.350) and Alaska Anchorage (188.175).

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics