W Gymnastics - 1989-90 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 07  Winona State Williams Arena 179.100 - 171.500 (W)
UCLA Invite
  Fri, Jan 12  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.450 2nd of 3
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 20  Alabama, Wisconsin Williams Arena 184.400 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 04  Utah State Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.500 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Iowa State Williams Arena 184.150 - 181.300 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Sat, Feb 17  Nebraska, Oregon State, Washington at Corvallis, Ore. 186.650 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 24  Oregon State Williams Arena 185.500 - 188.750 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 185.500 - 180.600 (W)
  Sun, Mar 04  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 184.050 - 182.800 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 09  Florida, LSU, Ohio State, Wisconsin, George Washington at Gainesville, Fla. 185.550 4th of 6
spacer
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 187.450 3rd of 7
  Thu, Mar 29  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 187.650 - 190.500 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 188.150 - 190.900 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Tickets on Sale Now

9/14/2016

Pick-Your-Packs and single-event tickets for multiple sports went on sale the morning Sept. 14.

Gophers Release 2017 Competition Schedule

8/23/2016

Minnesota will open the 2017 on January 7 against Denver at the Sports Pavilion.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics