W Gymnastics - 1989-90 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 07  Winona State Williams Arena 179.100 - 171.500 (W)
UCLA Invite
  Fri, Jan 12  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.450 2nd of 3
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 20  Alabama, Wisconsin Williams Arena 184.400 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 04  Utah State Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.500 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Iowa State Williams Arena 184.150 - 181.300 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Sat, Feb 17  Nebraska, Oregon State, Washington at Corvallis, Ore. 186.650 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 24  Oregon State Williams Arena 185.500 - 188.750 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 185.500 - 180.600 (W)
  Sun, Mar 04  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 184.050 - 182.800 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 09  Florida, LSU, Ohio State, Wisconsin, George Washington at Gainesville, Fla. 185.550 4th of 6
spacer
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 187.450 3rd of 7
  Thu, Mar 29  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 187.650 - 190.500 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 188.150 - 190.900 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Six Gophers Earn Academic Recognition

7/21/2016

Six Gophers named Scholastic All-Americans by the National Association of Collegiate Gymnastics Coaches.

Alum All-Around: MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen

7/20/2016

Gophers alum MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen is set to be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this October. Catch up with the former Minnesota gymnast.

Mable, Banham NCAA Woman of the Year Nominees

6/21/2016

Minnesota's two nominees will be in consideration for the award's 26th presentation since its inception.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics