W Gymnastics - 1989-90 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 07  Winona State Williams Arena 179.100 - 171.500 (W)
UCLA Invite
  Fri, Jan 12  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.450 2nd of 3
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 20  Alabama, Wisconsin Williams Arena 184.400 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sun, Feb 04  Utah State Williams Arena 186.000 - 186.500 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Iowa State Williams Arena 184.150 - 181.300 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Sat, Feb 17  Nebraska, Oregon State, Washington at Corvallis, Ore. 186.650 3rd of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 24  Oregon State Williams Arena 185.500 - 188.750 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 185.500 - 180.600 (W)
  Sun, Mar 04  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 184.050 - 182.800 (W)
Florida Invitational
  Fri, Mar 09  Florida, LSU, Ohio State, Wisconsin, George Washington at Gainesville, Fla. 185.550 4th of 6
spacer
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 187.450 3rd of 7
  Thu, Mar 29  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 187.650 - 190.500 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 188.150 - 190.900 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

All-Around with Mary Korlin-Downs

All-Around with Mary Korlin-Downs

6/18/2018 - W. Gymnastics

Mary Korlin-Downs recently started a summer internship with the Minnesota Medical Device Center. We caught up with her on all things summer, internship and gymnastics.

Gophers Set Attendance Records in 2018

Gophers Set Attendance Records in 2018

5/21/2018 - W. Gymnastics

The Gophers set regular season (3,112) and postseason (4,728) attendance records in 2018.

That's a Wrap! 2018 Banquet

That's a Wrap! 2018 Banquet

4/29/2018 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics program celebrated the 2018 season with their annual team banquet on Sunday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics