W Gymnastics - 1988-89 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 08  Winona State Williams Arena 178.400 - 173.250 (W)
UCLA Invitational
  Fri, Jan 13  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.400 2nd of 3
spacer
Alabama Invitational
  Fri, Jan 27  Alabama, Oklahoma at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 182.600 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan Williams Arena 185.400 - 181.650 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Fri, Feb 10  Oregon State, Stanford, Boise State at Corvallis, Ore. 185.150 3rd of 4
spacer
Shands Invitational
  Fri, Feb 17  Florida, Oklahoma, Michigan State, West Virginia, Maryland at Gainesville, Fla. 185.600 3rd of 6
spacer
  Sun, Feb 26  Ohio State Williams Arena 186.850 - 183.400 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Pittsburgh Williams Arena 187.900 - 179.500 (W)
  Sun, Mar 19  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 187.450 1st of 7
  Sat, Apr 01  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 186.100 4th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

By The Numbers: 2017

5/22/2017

Take a look back at highlights from Minnesota Women's Gymnastics 2017 season by the numbers.

Incoming Gophers Win JO National Titles

5/8/2017

Lexy Ramler (St. Michael, Minn.) and Ona Loper (Bluffton, S.C.) each won a national title at the 2017 Women's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Gophers Celebrate 2017 Season

4/30/2017

Minnesota recognized team accomplishments and award winners at the annual banquet, celebrating the 2017 season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics