W Gymnastics - 1988-89 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Jan 08  Winona State Williams Arena 178.400 - 173.250 (W)
UCLA Invitational
  Fri, Jan 13  UCLA, Cal-Santa Barbara at Los Angeles, Calif. 177.400 2nd of 3
spacer
Alabama Invitational
  Fri, Jan 27  Alabama, Oklahoma at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 182.600 3rd of 3
spacer
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan Williams Arena 185.400 - 181.650 (W)
Shanico Invite
  Fri, Feb 10  Oregon State, Stanford, Boise State at Corvallis, Ore. 185.150 3rd of 4
spacer
Shands Invitational
  Fri, Feb 17  Florida, Oklahoma, Michigan State, West Virginia, Maryland at Gainesville, Fla. 185.600 3rd of 6
spacer
  Sun, Feb 26  Ohio State Williams Arena 186.850 - 183.400 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Pittsburgh Williams Arena 187.900 - 179.500 (W)
  Sun, Mar 19  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 187.450 1st of 7
  Sat, Apr 01  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 186.100 4th of 7

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Love The Battle: Casey Betts

Love The Battle: Casey Betts

12/7/2017 - W. Gymnastics

Sophomore Casey Betts talks the life lessons she has learned from gymnastics and the transition she made from being a competitive figure skater to a gymnast at age eleven.

Love The Battle: Hannah Hitchcock

Love The Battle: Hannah Hitchcock

11/30/2017 - W. Gymnastics

Senior Hannah Hitchcock talks about using teammates as a support system to make it through the tough days in our latest Love The Battle video.

Women's Gym Signs Three to Class of 2022

Women's Gym Signs Three to Class of 2022

11/9/2017 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics program has signed three student-athletes to the class of 2022, head coach Jenny Hansen announced Thursday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics