W Gymnastics - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Mon, Jan 04  Intrasquad Meet Sports Pavilion 191.80
  Sat, Jan 09  Denver Sports Pavilion 193.375 - 195.575 (L)
  Fri, Jan 15  Nebraska & Illinois at Lincoln, Neb. 192.775 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 23  Michigan State Sports Pavilion 19535 - 19335 (W)
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State & Alabama at State College, Pa. 192.850 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 06  Best of Minnesota (Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State) Sports Pavilion 194.950 1st
  Sat, Feb 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 189.475 - 195.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 20  Illinois Sports Pavilion 195.325 - 196.325 (L)
  Fri, Feb 26  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 195.200 - 195.475 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.625 - 194.200 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  Arkansas Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.925 (L)
  Fri, Mar 12  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 193.700 - 196.175 (L)
  Sat, Mar 20  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 195300 - 196225 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at Columbus, Ohio 195350 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 10  NCAA Regional Championship at Columbia, Mo. 195.000 4th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Abernathy Recaps Study Abroad Experience

7/25/2016

Gophers gymnast Bailey Abernathy spent her May term studying abroad in Spain.

Six Gophers Earn Academic Recognition

7/21/2016

Six Gophers named Scholastic All-Americans by the National Association of Collegiate Gymnastics Coaches.

Alum All-Around: MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen

7/20/2016

Gophers alum MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen is set to be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this October. Catch up with the former Minnesota gymnast.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics