W Gymnastics - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Mon, Jan 04  Intrasquad Meet Sports Pavilion 191.80
  Sat, Jan 09  Denver Sports Pavilion 193.375 - 195.575 (L)
  Fri, Jan 15  Nebraska & Illinois at Lincoln, Neb. 192.775 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 23  Michigan State Sports Pavilion 19535 - 19335 (W)
  Sat, Jan 30  Penn State & Alabama at State College, Pa. 192.850 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 06  Best of Minnesota (Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State) Sports Pavilion 194.950 1st
  Sat, Feb 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 189.475 - 195.050 (L)
  Sat, Feb 20  Illinois Sports Pavilion 195.325 - 196.325 (L)
  Fri, Feb 26  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 195.200 - 195.475 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.625 - 194.200 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  Arkansas Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.925 (L)
  Fri, Mar 12  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 193.700 - 196.175 (L)
  Sat, Mar 20  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 195300 - 196225 (L)
  Sat, Mar 27  Big Ten Championships at Columbus, Ohio 195350 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 10  NCAA Regional Championship at Columbia, Mo. 195.000 4th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Women’s Gymnastics Rankings Released

Women’s Gymnastics Rankings Released

12/14/2017 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team enters the season ranked No. 27 in the NACGC/W Preseason Poll and No. 6 in the Big Ten Conference Preseason Coaches’ Poll.

Love The Battle: Casey Betts

Love The Battle: Casey Betts

12/7/2017 - W. Gymnastics

Sophomore Casey Betts talks the life lessons she has learned from gymnastics and the transition she made from being a competitive figure skater to a gymnast at age eleven.

Love The Battle: Hannah Hitchcock

Love The Battle: Hannah Hitchcock

11/30/2017 - W. Gymnastics

Senior Hannah Hitchcock talks about using teammates as a support system to make it through the tough days in our latest Love The Battle video.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics