W Gymnastics - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 03  Intrasquad Meet Sports Pavilion 193.500
  Sat, Jan 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 192.575 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Denver at Denver, Colo. 193.525 - 194.700 (L)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan Sports Pavilion 194.425 - 194.850 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 195.675 - 196.500 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 195.775 - 195.225 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Best of Minnesota (Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State) Sports Pavilion 195.075 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 20  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 191.475 - 194.600 (L)
  Sun, Feb 22  Masters Classic (Nebraska, UCLA, NC State) at Lincoln, Neb. 195.075 3rd of 4
  Sat, Feb 28  Northern Illinois Sports Pavilion 195.85 - 192.975 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 195.250 - 196.350 (L)
  Sat, Mar 14  Iowa Sports Pavilion 196.750 - 195.125 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 196.00 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regional Championship at Iowa City, Iowa 193.775 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Set for NCAA Regional

3/29/2017

Minnesota will continue tradition this weekend at its 22nd-straight NCAA Regional appearance. The Golden Gophers will face No. 2 LSU, No. 11 Boise State, No. 14 Nebraska, No. 25 Arizona...

Gophers Qualify for NCAA Regionals

3/20/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team has qualified for NCAA Regionals for the 22nd-straight year.

Gophers Place Eighth at B1G Championships

3/18/2017

Minnesota scored a 195.175 in the first session at the 2017 Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships to finish eighth out of the ten conference programs.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics