W Gymnastics - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 03  Intrasquad Meet Sports Pavilion 193.500
  Sat, Jan 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 192.575 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Denver at Denver, Colo. 193.525 - 194.700 (L)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan Sports Pavilion 194.425 - 194.850 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 195.675 - 196.500 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 195.775 - 195.225 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Best of Minnesota (Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State) Sports Pavilion 195.075 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 20  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 191.475 - 194.600 (L)
  Sun, Feb 22  Masters Classic (Nebraska, UCLA, NC State) at Lincoln, Neb. 195.075 3rd of 4
  Sat, Feb 28  Northern Illinois Sports Pavilion 195.85 - 192.975 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 195.250 - 196.350 (L)
  Sat, Mar 14  Iowa Sports Pavilion 196.750 - 195.125 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 196.00 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regional Championship at Iowa City, Iowa 193.775 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Six Gophers Earn Academic Recognition

7/21/2016

Six Gophers named Scholastic All-Americans by the National Association of Collegiate Gymnastics Coaches.

Alum All-Around: MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen

7/20/2016

Gophers alum MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen is set to be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this October. Catch up with the former Minnesota gymnast.

Mable, Banham NCAA Woman of the Year Nominees

6/21/2016

Minnesota's two nominees will be in consideration for the award's 26th presentation since its inception.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics