W Gymnastics - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 03  Intrasquad Meet Sports Pavilion 193.500
  Sat, Jan 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 192.575 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Denver at Denver, Colo. 193.525 - 194.700 (L)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan Sports Pavilion 194.425 - 194.850 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 195.675 - 196.500 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 195.775 - 195.225 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Best of Minnesota (Gustavus, Hamline, Winona State) Sports Pavilion 195.075 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 20  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 191.475 - 194.600 (L)
  Sun, Feb 22  Masters Classic (Nebraska, UCLA, NC State) at Lincoln, Neb. 195.075 3rd of 4
  Sat, Feb 28  Northern Illinois Sports Pavilion 195.85 - 192.975 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 195.250 - 196.350 (L)
  Sat, Mar 14  Iowa Sports Pavilion 196.750 - 195.125 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 196.00 4th of 7
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regional Championship at Iowa City, Iowa 193.775 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Celebrate 2016 Season

5/2/2016

The University of Minnesota women's gymnastics team celebrated the 2016 season with senior Lindsay Mable being named the team's MVP as well as the Mariam Award winner and Bailey Abernathy...

In My Own Words: Bailie Holst

4/27/2016

Recap the Gophers incredible 2016 season through the team’s perspective.

Mable Earns Back-to-Back Honda Sports Nomination

4/22/2016

University of Minnesota women's gymnastics senior, Lindsay Mable, was named a 2016 nominee for the Honda Sports Award presented by the Collegiate Women Sports Award (CWSA). This is Mable'...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics