W Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 06  Intrasquad Sports Pavilion 189.425
  Sat, Jan 13  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.400 - 194.525 (L)
  Sat, Jan 20  Penn State at State College, Pa. 191.175 - 192.900 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.125 - 195.875 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 195.125 - 195.400 (L)
  Sat, Feb 10  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 191.625 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 16  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 193.650 - 195.225 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa Sports Pavilion 193.950 - 194.625 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa cancelled due to weather
  Sun, Mar 04  Iowa, Iowa State at Iowa City, Iowa 195.350 1st of 3
  Sat, Mar 10  Washington Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 194.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 17  Utah State at Logan, Utah 195.800 - 193.800 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  West Virginia Sports Pavilion 194.625 - 194.650 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Big Ten Championship at State College, Pa. 193.225 5th of 7
  Sat, Apr 14  NCAA Regional Championship at Denver, Colo. 192.900 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Top Spartans

1/20/2017

The Golden Gophers edged out Michigan State 193.875 to 193.000 on Friday night at Jenison Field House in East Lansing, Mich.

Meet Preview: Gophers Travel to Michigan State

1/18/2017

The No. 21 Golden Gophers will face Michigan State this Friday, Jan. 20 at 6:00 p.m. on the road.

Gophers Place First in Quad Meet

1/14/2017

Minnesota placed first with a score of 194.900 at a quad meet against Arizona (193.225), Maryland (192.350) and Alaska Anchorage (188.175).

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics