W Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 06  Intrasquad Sports Pavilion 189.425
  Sat, Jan 13  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.400 - 194.525 (L)
  Sat, Jan 20  Penn State at State College, Pa. 191.175 - 192.900 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.125 - 195.875 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 195.125 - 195.400 (L)
  Sat, Feb 10  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 191.625 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 16  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 193.650 - 195.225 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa Sports Pavilion 193.950 - 194.625 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa cancelled due to weather
  Sun, Mar 04  Iowa, Iowa State at Iowa City, Iowa 195.350 1st of 3
  Sat, Mar 10  Washington Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 194.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 17  Utah State at Logan, Utah 195.800 - 193.800 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  West Virginia Sports Pavilion 194.625 - 194.650 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Big Ten Championship at State College, Pa. 193.225 5th of 7
  Sat, Apr 14  NCAA Regional Championship at Denver, Colo. 192.900 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

In My Own Words: Bailie Holst

4/27/2016

Recap the Gophers incredible 2016 season through the team’s perspective.

Mable Earns Back-to-Back Honda Sports Nomination

4/22/2016

University of Minnesota women's gymnastics senior, Lindsay Mable, was named a 2016 nominee for the Honda Sports Award presented by the Collegiate Women Sports Award (CWSA). This is Mable'...

Incoming Class Moves to Six for 2016-17 Season

4/19/2016

The University of Minnesota women's gymnastics program announced the addition of Paige Williams to the incoming fall of 2016 class.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics