W Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 06  Intrasquad Sports Pavilion 189.425
  Sat, Jan 13  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.400 - 194.525 (L)
  Sat, Jan 20  Penn State at State College, Pa. 191.175 - 192.900 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.125 - 195.875 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 195.125 - 195.400 (L)
  Sat, Feb 10  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 191.625 1st of 4
  Fri, Feb 16  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 193.650 - 195.225 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa Sports Pavilion 193.950 - 194.625 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa cancelled due to weather
  Sun, Mar 04  Iowa, Iowa State at Iowa City, Iowa 195.350 1st of 3
  Sat, Mar 10  Washington Sports Pavilion 194.375 - 194.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 17  Utah State at Logan, Utah 195.800 - 193.800 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  West Virginia Sports Pavilion 194.625 - 194.650 (L)
  Sat, Mar 31  Big Ten Championship at State College, Pa. 193.225 5th of 7
  Sat, Apr 14  NCAA Regional Championship at Denver, Colo. 192.900 5th of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Women's Gym Signs Three to Class of 2022

Women's Gym Signs Three to Class of 2022

11/9/2017 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics program has signed three student-athletes to the class of 2022, head coach Jenny Hansen announced Thursday.

Women's Gymnastics Starts New Tradition

Women's Gymnastics Starts New Tradition

10/22/2017 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team competed in a friendly (and competitive) photo scavenger hunt on homecoming Saturday.

Gophers Light the Night, Network at Pro Day

Gophers Light the Night, Network at Pro Day

10/20/2017 - W. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team had another busy week taking part in “Light the Night” at Stone Arch Bridge along with the annual Pro Day career and ...

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics