W Gymnastics - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 14  Denver Sports Pavilion 192.900 - 192.350 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 193.625 - 192.900 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Penn State Sports Pavilion 194.175 - 193.500 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Foxrun Invitational at Durham, N.H. 2nd place
  Sat, Feb 11  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 1st place
  Fri, Feb 17  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 193.400 - 196.650 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.750 - 196.075 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 195.975 - 193.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 195.425 - 193.900 (W)
  Sat, Mar 25  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 1st place
  Sat, Apr 08  NCAA Regional Championships at Ames, Iowa 5th place
  Thu, Apr 20  NCAA Championships at Oregon State  

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Top Spartans

1/20/2017

The Golden Gophers edged out Michigan State 193.875 to 193.000 on Friday night at Jenison Field House in East Lansing, Mich.

Meet Preview: Gophers Travel to Michigan State

1/18/2017

The No. 21 Golden Gophers will face Michigan State this Friday, Jan. 20 at 6:00 p.m. on the road.

Gophers Place First in Quad Meet

1/14/2017

Minnesota placed first with a score of 194.900 at a quad meet against Arizona (193.225), Maryland (192.350) and Alaska Anchorage (188.175).

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics