W Gymnastics - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 14  Denver Sports Pavilion 192.900 - 192.350 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 193.625 - 192.900 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Penn State Sports Pavilion 194.175 - 193.500 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Foxrun Invitational at Durham, N.H. 2nd place
  Sat, Feb 11  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 1st place
  Fri, Feb 17  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 193.400 - 196.650 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.750 - 196.075 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 195.975 - 193.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 195.425 - 193.900 (W)
  Sat, Mar 25  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 1st place
  Sat, Apr 08  NCAA Regional Championships at Ames, Iowa 5th place
  Thu, Apr 20  NCAA Championships at Oregon State  

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Qualify for NCAA Regionals

3/20/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team has qualified for NCAA Regionals for the 22nd-straight year.

Gophers Place Eighth at B1G Championships

3/18/2017

Minnesota scored a 195.175 in the first session at the 2017 Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships to finish eighth out of the ten conference programs.

Gophers Trio Named to All-Big Ten Teams

3/13/2017

Minnesota gymnasts Bailie Holst, Bailey Abernathy and Ciara Gardner have been named to the All-Big Ten teams.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics