W Gymnastics - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Jan 14  Denver Sports Pavilion 192.900 - 192.350 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 193.625 - 192.900 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Penn State Sports Pavilion 194.175 - 193.500 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Foxrun Invitational at Durham, N.H. 2nd place
  Sat, Feb 11  Best of Minnesota Sports Pavilion 1st place
  Fri, Feb 17  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 193.400 - 196.650 (L)
  Sat, Feb 25  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 194.750 - 196.075 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 195.975 - 193.075 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 195.425 - 193.900 (W)
  Sat, Mar 25  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, Mich. 1st place
  Sat, Apr 08  NCAA Regional Championships at Ames, Iowa 5th place
  Thu, Apr 20  NCAA Championships at Oregon State  

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Release 2017 Competition Schedule

8/23/2016

Minnesota will open the 2017 on January 7 against Denver at the Sports Pavilion.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Rowland Reflects on Trip Abroad

8/1/2016

Gophers gymnast Rachel Rowland spent her May term studying abroad in Montpellier, France.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics