W Gymnastics - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Jan 02  Intrasquad Exhibition Sports Pavilion 192.300
  Sat, Jan 08  Arkansas Sports Pavilion 193.800 - 194.250 (L)
  Sat, Jan 15  Ohio State Quad Meet Columbus, Ohio 193.975 - 2nd Place
  Sat, Jan 22  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 192.450 - 195.850 (L)
  Fri, Jan 28  Washington, Arizona, Seattle Pacific Seattle, Wash. 193.700 - 3rd Place
  Sat, Feb 05  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.450 - 195.275 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 12  Gustavus, Hamline Sports Pavilion 194.425 - 1st Place
spacer
  Sat, Feb 19  Denver Denver, Colo. 195.625 - 196.000 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26  Iowa Sports Pavilion 195.775 - 195.475 (W)
  Sun, Mar 06  Nebraska, Air Force Lincoln, Neb. 194.850 - 2nd Place
  Sat, Mar 12  Arizona State Sports Pavilion 195.325 - 195.000 (W)
  Fri, Mar 18  Iowa State Ames, Iowa 194.750 - 197.000 (L)
  Sat, Mar 26  Big Ten Championships Iowa City, Iowa 195.375 - 3rd Place
  Sat, Apr 09  NCAA Regional Championship Salt Lake City, Utah 193.975 - 4th Place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Release 2017 Competition Schedule

8/23/2016

Minnesota will open the 2017 on January 7 against Denver at the Sports Pavilion.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Rowland Reflects on Trip Abroad

8/1/2016

Gophers gymnast Rachel Rowland spent her May term studying abroad in Montpellier, France.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics