W Gymnastics - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Arizona Sports Pavilion 195.725 - 195.525 (L)
  Fri, Jan 17  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 191.850 - 194.700 (L)
  Fri, Jan 24  Florida, Kentucky, Bowling Green State at Gainesville, Fla. 193.450 2nd of 4
  Sat, Feb 01  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.750 - 196.400 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 08  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.875 1st of 4
spacer
  Sat, Feb 15  Illinois, Illinois-Chicago at Champaign, Ill. 195.950 1st of 3
  Sat, Feb 22  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.400 - 196.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 28  NC State, North Carolina, Illinois State at Raleigh, N.C. 194.650 3rd of 4
  Sun, Mar 02  North Carolina, Towson, William & Mary at Chapel Hill, N.C. 195.775 2nd of 4
  Sat, Mar 08  Penn State Sports Pavilion 196.475 - 195.775 (W)
  Sun, Mar 16  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 196.500 - 197.425 (L)
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, Mar 29  Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 195.425 4th of 7
spacer
NCAA Regional Championship
  Sat, Apr 12  NCAA Regional Championship at Salt Lake City, Utah 193.125 5th of 6

* Conference Games