W Gymnastics - 2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 05  Illinois Sports Pavilion 193.750 - 190.550 (W)
  Sat, Jan 12  Stanford Sports Pavilion 195.800 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan Sports Pavilion 195.025 - 195.125 (L)
  Fri, Jan 25  Utah at Salt Lake City, Utah 194.900 - 197.000 (L)
  Sat, Feb 02  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 195.500 - 194.550 (W)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 09  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.550 1st of 4
spacer
  Fri, Feb 15  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 195.725 - 195.000 (W)
  Sun, Feb 17  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 196.725 - 196.100 (W)
  Fri, Feb 22  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.550 - 197.000 (L)
  Sun, Mar 03  UCLA, Michigan. Cal State Fullerton at Los Angeles, Calif. 196.200 3rd of 4
  Mon, Mar 11  North Carolina Sports Pavilion 195.725 - 194.275 (W)
  Thu, Mar 14  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 196.850
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, Mar 23  Big Ten Championships at Columbus, Ohio 195.775 2nd of 7
spacer
NCAA Regional Championship
  Sat, Apr 06  NCAA Regional Championship at Morgantown, W.V. 196.050 2nd of 6
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Apr 18  NCAA Championships at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.700 9th Place

* Conference Games