W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Sweep Podium at Best of Minnesota

2/26/2017

The University of Minnesota welcomed Winona State, Hamline and Gustavus to the Sports Pavilion on Sunday afternoon for the annual Best of Minnesota meet. The Gophers swept the podium on...

Preview: Gophers Host Best of Minnesota

2/24/2017

The Golden Gophers will host the annual Best of Minnesota meet this Sunday, Feb. 26 at the Sports Pavilion. Gustavus, Hamline and Winona will be this weekend’s competitors and the...

Gophers Drop Road Meet to No. 11 Denver

2/18/2017

Minnesota fell to No. 11 Denver with a final score of 197.150 to 196.075 on Saturday night at Hamilton Gymnasium in Denver, Colo. The Gophers’ 196.075 is the second-highest team...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics