W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Celebrate 2016 Season

5/2/2016

The University of Minnesota women's gymnastics team celebrated the 2016 season with senior Lindsay Mable being named the team's MVP as well as the Mariam Award winner and Bailey Abernathy...

In My Own Words: Bailie Holst

4/27/2016

Recap the Gophers incredible 2016 season through the team’s perspective.

Mable Earns Back-to-Back Honda Sports Nomination

4/22/2016

University of Minnesota women's gymnastics senior, Lindsay Mable, was named a 2016 nominee for the Honda Sports Award presented by the Collegiate Women Sports Award (CWSA). This is Mable'...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics