W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Freshman Spotlight: Ona Loper

7/20/2017

Loper is a four-time Junior Olympic qualifier. At the 2017 Junior Olympic Championships she won the national championship on floor and finished fifth place in the all-around.

2017 By The Numbers

5/22/2017

Take a look back at highlights from Minnesota Women's Gymnastics 2017 season by the numbers.

Incoming Gophers Win JO National Titles

5/8/2017

Lexy Ramler (St. Michael, Minn.) and Ona Loper (Bluffton, S.C.) each won a national title at the 2017 Women's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics