W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Meet Preview: Gophers Head to Iowa State

Meet Preview: Gophers Head to Iowa State

2/22/2018 - W. Gymnastics

The No. 19 Gophers pack their bags for Iowa State to take on the Cyclones, Michigan State and UW-Stout on Friday evening at 6:30 p.m.

Loper Quietly Racking up Success

Loper Quietly Racking up Success

2/20/2018 - W. Gymnastics

Ona Loper leads the entire team on vault and floor and is at the top of the Big Ten but has quietly gone under the radar.

Lu Garners B1G Plaudit

Lu Garners B1G Plaudit

2/19/2018 - W. Gymnastics

After notching a perfect 10.000 on beam Ivy Lu has been named the Big Ten Event Specialist of the Week for the second straight week.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics