W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Abernathy Recaps Study Abroad Experience

7/25/2016

Gophers gymnast Bailey Abernathy spent her May term studying abroad in Spain.

Six Gophers Earn Academic Recognition

7/21/2016

Six Gophers named Scholastic All-Americans by the National Association of Collegiate Gymnastics Coaches.

Alum All-Around: MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen

7/20/2016

Gophers alum MaryAnne (Kelley) Elzen is set to be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this October. Catch up with the former Minnesota gymnast.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics