W Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 194.275 - 192.250 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Utah Sports Pavilion 194.850 - 196.625 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan, Iowa at Ann Arbor, Mich. 193.675 3rd of 3
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 194.825 - 193.125 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Stanford at Palo Alto, Calif. 195.775 - 197.425 (L)
Best of Minnesota
  Sat, Feb 10  Hamline, Gustavus, Winona State Sports Pavilion 195.575 1st of 4
spacer
  Thu, Feb 15  Iowa State, Oklahoma at Ames, Iowa 195.025 3rd of 3
  Sat, Feb 24  Iowa State Sports Pavilion 196.525 - 196.125 (W)
  Fri, Mar 02  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 196.050 - 197.050 (L)
  Sat, Mar 10  Arizona Sports Pavilion 196.850 - 194.675 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 195.750 3rd of 7
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regional Championship at Tuscaloosa, Ala. 195.800 3rd of 6

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Qualify for NCAA Regionals

3/20/2017

The University of Minnesota women’s gymnastics team has qualified for NCAA Regionals for the 22nd-straight year.

Gophers Place Eighth at B1G Championships

3/18/2017

Minnesota scored a 195.175 in the first session at the 2017 Big Ten Women's Gymnastics Championships to finish eighth out of the ten conference programs.

Gophers Trio Named to All-Big Ten Teams

3/13/2017

Minnesota gymnasts Bailie Holst, Bailey Abernathy and Ciara Gardner have been named to the All-Big Ten teams.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics