W Gymnastics - 2009-10 Roster

Team Photo

The 2009-10 Golden Gopher Women's Gymnastics Team: Row 1: Ana Balboa, Bri Jones, Amber Hammerschmidt, Janell Campbell, Yuri Nagai. Row 2: Kendra Elm, Lucy Ennis, Shannon Golich, Kristin Furukawa. Row 3: Jasmine Brown, Kylie Smith, Jamie Bullock, Alexis Russell, Jenny Weber.

Name Sort by Name
Yr. Sort by Eligibility Year
Hometown (Prev School)
Balboa, Ana Jr. Monterrey, Mexico (Universidad Regiomontana) (Elite Gymnastics Academy )
Brown, Jasmine Fr. Murrieta, Calif. (Murrieta Valley HS) (Southern California Elite Gymnastics)
Bullock, Jamie Jr. Eden Prairie, Minn. (Eden Prairie HS) (TAGS South)
Campbell, Janell Fr. Germantown, Wis. (Germantown HS) (LaFleur's Academy of Gymnastics)
Elm, Kendra Jr. Plymouth, Minn. (Wayzata HS)
Ennis, Lucy So. Roseville, Minn. (Trinity School) (Twin City Twisters)
Furukawa, Kristin Jr. Pomona, Calif. (Diamond Ranch HS) (SCATS Diamond Elite Gymnastics)
Golich, Shannon Fr. Aurora, Ill. (West Aurora HS) (Phenom Gymnastics)
Hammerschmidt, Amber So. Rosemount, Minn. (Arizona State) (Rosemount HS) (Twin City Twisters)
Jones, Briana So. Grand Forks, N.D. (Red River HS) (Red River Gymnastics Club)
Nagai, Yuri Jr. Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville HS) (Premier North Gymnastics)
Russell, Alexis Sr. Oakdale, Minn. (Tartan HS) (Perpetual Motion)
Weber, Jenny Fr. Eden Prairie, Minn. (Eden Prairie HS) (TAGS Eden Prairie)


Gophers Tickets on Sale Now


Pick-Your-Packs and single-event tickets for multiple sports went on sale the morning Sept. 14.

Gophers Release 2017 Competition Schedule


Minnesota will open the 2017 on January 7 against Denver at the Sports Pavilion.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair


Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics