Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Feb 10
All Day
vs
Don Veller Seminole Golf Course
Saturday, Feb 11
All Day
vs
Don Veller Seminole Golf Course
Sunday, Feb 12
All Day
vs
Don Veller Seminole Golf Course
Monday, Feb 27
All Day
vs
Biltmore Golf Club
Tuesday, Feb 28
All Day
vs
Biltmore Golf Club
Wednesday, Mar 1
All Day
vs
Biltmore Golf Club
Friday, Mar 17
All Day
vs
Longbow Golf Club
Saturday, Mar 18
All Day
vs
Longbow Golf Club
Sunday, Mar 19
All Day
vs
Longbow Golf Club
Saturday, Apr 15
All Day
vs
OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics