Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Oct 27
All Day
at
Atlanta Athletic Club
Saturday, Oct 28
All Day
at
Atlanta Athletic Club
Sunday, Oct 29
All Day
at
Atlanta Athletic Club
Friday, Feb 9
All Day
at
Course TBD
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at
Course TBD
Sunday, Feb 11
All Day
at
Course TBD
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at
The Meadow Club
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at
The Meadow Club
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at
Longbow Golf Club
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at
Longbow Golf Club

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics