Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Sept 9
All Day
vs
Michigan State
Monday, Sept 11
All Day
vs
Prestwick Golf Club
Tuesday, Sept 12
All Day
vs
Prestwick Golf Club
Tuesday, Sept 26
All Day
vs
Coeur d'Alene Resort
Wednesday, Sept 27
All Day
vs
Coeur d'Alene Resort
Sunday, Oct 1
All Day
vs
Olympic Hills Golf Club
Monday, Oct 2
All Day
vs
Olympic Hills Golf Club
Tuesday, Oct 3
All Day
vs
Olympic Hills Golf Club
Friday, Oct 27
All Day
vs
Atlanta Athletic Club
Saturday, Oct 28
All Day
vs
Atlanta Athletic Club

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics