W Golf - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 Michigan State Invitational at East Lansing, Mich. 7th/17 310-305-303918 (+54)
  Sun, Sep 27 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 Lady Northern at Madison, Wis. 8th/15 304-304-308916 (+52)
  Mon, Oct 05 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 Colorado Invitational at Boulder, Colo. 5th/20 297-310-303910 (+46)
  Mon, Oct 26 -
 Wed, Oct 28
 Las Vegas Invitational at Las Vegas, Nev. T14th/18 299-310-307916 (+52)
  Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sun, Jan 31
 Alumni Challenge at Scottsdale, Ariz.  
  Sun, Feb 21 -
 Tue, Feb 23
 Kiawah Island Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd/33 303-298-292893 (+29)
  Fri, Mar 05 -
 Sun, Mar 07
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 2nd/18 296-301-298895 (+43)
  Mon, Mar 15 -
 Wed, Mar 17
 Northern Migration Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 3rd/19 300-296-302898 (+34)
  Mon, Mar 22 -
 Tue, Mar 23
 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst, N.C. 11th/18 304-295-321920 (+56)
  Sat, Apr 10 -
 Sun, Apr 11
 Indiana Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. 4th/16 310-297-289896 (+32)
  Sat, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 18
 Lady Buckeye at Columbus, Ohio 7th/12 326-321-315962 (+98)
  Fri, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 25
 Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis. 7th/11 303-297-294-3141208

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Peronnin in Top 10 as Gophers Wrap Up Play

2/9/2016

Junior Emie Peronnin earned the best finish of her career, tying for sixth to lead Minnesota on the final day of the UCF Challenge.

Gophers Team Score Improves During Second Round at UCF

2/8/2016

The University of Minnesota women’s golf team shaved eight strokes off its team score on Monday during the second round of the UCF Challenge.

Gophers 10th After Day One in Orlando

2/7/2016

Junior Emie Peronnin fired an even-par 72 to headline the Minnesota women’s golf team’s return to competition on Sunday at the UCF Challenge.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics