W Golf - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 Michigan State Invitational at East Lansing, Mich. 7th/17 310-305-303918 (+54)
  Sun, Sep 27 -
 Mon, Sep 28
 Lady Northern at Madison, Wis. 8th/15 304-304-308916 (+52)
  Mon, Oct 05 -
 Tue, Oct 06
 Colorado Invitational at Boulder, Colo. 5th/20 297-310-303910 (+46)
  Mon, Oct 26 -
 Wed, Oct 28
 Las Vegas Invitational at Las Vegas, Nev. T14th/18 299-310-307916 (+52)
  Fri, Jan 29 -
 Sun, Jan 31
 Alumni Challenge at Scottsdale, Ariz.  
  Sun, Feb 21 -
 Tue, Feb 23
 Kiawah Island Intercollegiate at Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd/33 303-298-292893 (+29)
  Fri, Mar 05 -
 Sun, Mar 07
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 2nd/18 296-301-298895 (+43)
  Mon, Mar 15 -
 Wed, Mar 17
 Northern Migration Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 3rd/19 300-296-302898 (+34)
  Mon, Mar 22 -
 Tue, Mar 23
 Pinehurst Challenge at Pinehurst, N.C. 11th/18 304-295-321920 (+56)
  Sat, Apr 10 -
 Sun, Apr 11
 Indiana Invitational at Bloomington, Ind. 4th/16 310-297-289896 (+32)
  Sat, Apr 17 -
 Sun, Apr 18
 Lady Buckeye at Columbus, Ohio 7th/12 326-321-315962 (+98)
  Fri, Apr 23 -
 Sun, Apr 25
 Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis. 7th/11 303-297-294-3141208

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Host ANNIKA Intercollegiate in 2017

12/8/2016

The tournament, to be played at Olympic Hills, features the best field in Division I women's golf.

Gopher Women’s Golf Signs Four to NLIs

11/11/2016

Minnesota women’s golf coach Michele Redman announced Friday the addition of four student-athletes, as they signed their National Letters of Intent to join the Gophers next year.

Gophers Finish 12th at Cardinal Cup

10/25/2016

Ciskowski leads the way as fall competition draws to a close Tuesday in Kentucky.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics