W Golf - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Sep 09 -
 Mon, Sep 10
 Badger Invitational at Madison, Wis. 7th/12 317-310627 (+51)
  Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sun, Sep 23
 Lady Northern at University Park, Pa. 14th/14 321-313-321955 (+91)
  Sat, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 07
 Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa 9th/13 322-329-328979 (+115)
  Fri, Oct 19 -
 Sun, Oct 21
 Lady Paladin Invitational at Greenville, S.C. 13th/18 316-313-307936 (+72)
  Sat, Feb 23  Alumni Challenge at Phoenix, Ariz.
  Sun, Feb 24 -
 Tue, Feb 26
 Puerto Rico Invitational at Rio Mar, P.R. 18th/18 315-326-315956 (+92)
  Fri, Mar 07 -
 Sun, Mar 09
 Rio Verde Invitational at Rio Verde, Ariz. 3rd/18 300-291-303-894
  Sat, Mar 15  Diablo Grande at Patterson, Calif. 1st/10 326-322-306-954
  Sun, Mar 23 -
 Tue, Mar 25
 Oregon Duck Invitational at Junction City, Ore. 10th/15 323-314-307944 (+80)
  Mon, Apr 07 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 Indiana Invitational at Carmel, Ind. 13th/15 316-302-322940 (+76)
  Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 Lady Buckeye at Columbus, Ohio 11th/12 313-332-318963 (+99)
  Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 Big Ten Championship * at University Park, Pa. T8th/11 308-310-305-3081231 (+79)

* Conference Games