W Golf - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Sep 10 -
 Mon, Sep 11
 Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. 963 (+99)
  Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 17
 Lady Northern at East Lansing, Mich. 955 (+91)
  Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
 Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. 967 (+103)
  Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
 Georgia State Invitational at Fort Myers, Fla. 929 (+65)
  Sun, Oct 29 -
 Mon, Oct 30
 DeBary Intercollegiate at DeBary, Fla. 603 (+25)
  Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
 Lady Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Mar, P.R. 972
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 920 (+56)
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Betsy Rawls Invitational at Austin, Texas 974 (+110)
  Mon, Apr 09 -
 Tue, Apr 10
 Indiana Invite at Crooked Stick at Indianapolis, Ind. 626 (+50)
  Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sun, Apr 29
 Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 1284 (+132)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Eight Gophers Earn Academic All-District Nods

Eight Gophers Earn Academic All-District Nods

5/17/2018 - W. Golf

The eight Gopher honorees represent six sports with men's gymnastics and women's hockey each having two representatives.

Gophers Show Improvement on Final Day of B1Gs

Gophers Show Improvement on Final Day of B1Gs

4/22/2018 - W. Golf

Minnesota posted its best score of the weekend as the Big Ten Championship drew to a close on Sunday at TPC River's Bend.

Gophers Tied for 12th After Second Round

Gophers Tied for 12th After Second Round

4/21/2018 - W. Golf

Garrison in top-15 as Minnesota prepares for the final round of the conference championship Sunday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics