W Golf - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Sep 10 -
 Mon, Sep 11
 Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. 963 (+99)
  Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 17
 Lady Northern at East Lansing, Mich. 955 (+91)
  Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
 Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. 967 (+103)
  Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
 Georgia State Invitational at Fort Myers, Fla. 929 (+65)
  Sun, Oct 29 -
 Mon, Oct 30
 DeBary Intercollegiate at DeBary, Fla. 603 (+25)
  Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
 Lady Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Mar, P.R. 972
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 920 (+56)
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Betsy Rawls Invitational at Austin, Texas 974 (+110)
  Mon, Apr 09 -
 Tue, Apr 10
 Indiana Invite at Crooked Stick at Indianapolis, Ind. 626 (+50)
  Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sun, Apr 29
 Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 1284 (+132)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ski-U-Mah Life: Women's Golf

10/4/2017

The Gophers have had unique experiences off the golf course, just under a month into the season.

Gophers Conclude Play at ANNIKA Intercollegiate

10/3/2017

The Minnesota women's golf team concluded play Tuesday at the ANNIKA Intercollegiate Presented by 3M, hosted by Olympic Hills Golf Club.

Lillie’s Ace Highlights Day Two

10/2/2017

The freshman scored a hole-in-one on the fourth hole Monday at Olympic Hills Golf Club.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics