W Golf - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Sep 10 -
 Mon, Sep 11
 Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. 963 (+99)
  Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 17
 Lady Northern at East Lansing, Mich. 955 (+91)
  Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
 Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. 967 (+103)
  Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
 Georgia State Invitational at Fort Myers, Fla. 929 (+65)
  Sun, Oct 29 -
 Mon, Oct 30
 DeBary Intercollegiate at DeBary, Fla. 603 (+25)
  Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
 Lady Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Mar, P.R. 972
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 920 (+56)
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Betsy Rawls Invitational at Austin, Texas 974 (+110)
  Mon, Apr 09 -
 Tue, Apr 10
 Indiana Invite at Crooked Stick at Indianapolis, Ind. 626 (+50)
  Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sun, Apr 29
 Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 1284 (+132)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

2016 Minnesota Invitational

8/25/2016

Information on the Gophers' season-opening tournament at the Minikahda Club in Minneapolis.

Redman Finishes Sixth at Legends Championship

8/22/2016

Coach Redman finished tied for sixth this weekend at the Legends Championship in Indiana.

Gophers to Visit Minnesota State Fair

8/17/2016

Golden Gopher teams and coaches are scheduled to appear at the 2016 Minnesota State Fair Aug. 29-31.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics