W Golf - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
  Sun, Sep 10 -
 Mon, Sep 11
 Wisconsin Invitational at Madison, Wis. 963 (+99)
  Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 17
 Lady Northern at East Lansing, Mich. 955 (+91)
  Fri, Oct 06 -
 Sun, Oct 08
 Furman Invitational at Greenville, S.C. 967 (+103)
  Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
 Georgia State Invitational at Fort Myers, Fla. 929 (+65)
  Sun, Oct 29 -
 Mon, Oct 30
 DeBary Intercollegiate at DeBary, Fla. 603 (+25)
  Fri, Feb 23 -
 Sun, Feb 25
 Lady Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Mar, P.R. 972
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
 Rio Verde Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. 920 (+56)
  Fri, Mar 16 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Betsy Rawls Invitational at Austin, Texas 974 (+110)
  Mon, Apr 09 -
 Tue, Apr 10
 Indiana Invite at Crooked Stick at Indianapolis, Ind. 626 (+50)
  Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sun, Apr 29
 Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 1284 (+132)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Mark Several Achievements in 2015-16

4/28/2016

The 2015-16 Minnesota women’s golf season saw a number of records fall amidst outstanding individual and team performances, particularly from a young squad that featured no seniors ...

Gophers Conclude Play at Big Tens

4/24/2016

The University of Minnesota women’s golf team finished 11th at the Big Ten Championships, which concluded Sunday at the par-72, 6,221-yard Fort Golf Course.

Gophers Move Up Two Spots at Big Tens

4/23/2016

The Gophers (297-287—584) now stand alone in 10th place, shaving 10 strokes off their team score from the opening round.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics