Arrow Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
15-16
Conf.
5-11
Home
11-5
Away
3-8
Neutral
1-3
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Harvard Harvard Williams Arena W, 103-87 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Tue., Nov. 15 atVCU VCU Richmond, Va. W, 79-69 Live Stats  | Live Updates 
Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Williams Arena W, 68-60 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1570 AM
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Williams Arena W, 90-57 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Junkanoo Jam
Thu., Nov. 24 vs.Georgia Georgia Bimini, Bahamas L, 70-58 Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: FloSports Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Bimini, Bahamas L, 91-77 Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: FloSports Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Williams Arena L, 75-61 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Detroit Detroit Williams Arena W, 111-91 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Tue., Dec. 6 atNew Mexico New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. W, 69-65 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Dec. 8 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Williams Arena W, 70-52 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Dec. 11 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L, 98-58 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: SEC Network Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Dec. 14 vs.Belmont Belmont Williams Arena W, 75-74 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Kent State Kent State Williams Arena W, 92-62 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 28 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 87-62 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 1 vs.Maryland Maryland * Williams Arena L, 83-72 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Jan. 4 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. L, 78-62 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Williams Arena W, 88-60 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Williams Arena Postponed More
Sun., Jan. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 84-69 GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Illinois Illinois * Williams Arena W, 78-50 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 80-65 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1440 AM
More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Williams Arena L, 88-76 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Mon., Jan. 30 vs.Michigan State (Play4Kay) Michigan State (Play4Kay) * Williams Arena L, 93-74 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 79-69 (OT) Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1570 AM
More
Wed., Feb. 8 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 77-66 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Williams Arena W, 80-46 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Mon., Feb. 13 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Williams Arena W, 71-61 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1570 AM
More
Thu., Feb. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 85-69 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Purdue Purdue * Williams Arena L, 67-54 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 93-60 Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State Indianapolis, Ind. W, 70-64 GT Tournament Central  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1440 AM
More
Fri., Mar. 3 vs.Maryland Maryland Indianapolis, Ind. L, 92-80 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1570 AM
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

MORE HEADLINES

Marlene Stollings Basketball Camps Registration Open

4/26/2017

There are camp options for ages 5-18 to be held at Williams Arena, the home of the Golden Gophers.

Tour the Practice Facility with Coach Stollings

4/24/2017

The Golden Gophers' state-of-the-art Athletes Village project is scheduled for completion in January 2018.

Kelley Signs, Zahui B. Recognized

4/22/2017

Young Golden Gophers alumnae have been in the news lately as the next WNBA season approaches.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics