Arrow Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2015-2016 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Wofford Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 20 vs. Maine Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Nov. 24 at Kent State Kent, Ohio TBA
Fri., Nov. 27 vs. Stetson San Juan, Puerto Rico TBA
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Auburn San Juan, Puerto Rico TBA
Thu., Dec. 3 at Duke Durham, N.C. TBA
Sun., Dec. 6 vs. Towson Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Memphis Minneapolis, Minn. 2:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 16 vs. New Mexico Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 23 vs. North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Mon., Dec. 28 vs. NJIT Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event