Arrow Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-3
Conf.
0-0
Home
4-1
Away
2-0
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Harvard Harvard Williams Arena W, 103-87 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Tue., Nov. 15 atVCU VCU Richmond, Va. W, 79-69 Live Stats  | Live Updates 
Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Williams Arena W, 68-60 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1570 AM
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Williams Arena W, 90-57 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Junkanoo Jam
Thu., Nov. 24 vs.Georgia Georgia Bimini, Bahamas L, 70-58 Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: FloSports Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Bimini, Bahamas L, 91-77 Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: FloSports Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Williams Arena L, 75-61 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Detroit Detroit Williams Arena W, 111-91 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Tue., Dec. 6 atNew Mexico New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. W, 69-65 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Dec. 8 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Williams Arena 8:00 p.m. CT GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Dec. 11 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 2:00 p.m. CT GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: SEC Network Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Dec. 14 vs.Belmont Belmont Williams Arena 12:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Kent State Kent State Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 28 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 1 vs.Maryland Maryland * Williams Arena 5:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Wed., Jan. 4 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Williams Arena 5:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sun., Jan. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 11:30/3:30 CT
TV: BTN Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Illinois Illinois * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sat., Jan. 21 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 p.m. CT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Mon., Jan. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Feb. 4 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. 5:00 p.m. CT Watch Online 
TV: BTN
More
Wed., Feb. 8 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Williams Arena 2:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Thu., Feb. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. 6:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: KBEM 88.5
More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Purdue Purdue * Williams Arena TBA GT
TV: BTN/BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA
TV: BTN/BTN Plus Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

MORE HEADLINES

Game Preview: Army West Point

12/7/2016

Minnesota plays its second of three games in six days on Thursday night. The 8 p.m. game will be on BTN.

Courtside with Kehinde Bello

12/8/2016

The freshman forward from Michigan is looking to earn more playing time with the Gophers.

Gophers' Win at New Mexico Is Stollings' 100th

12/6/2016

Minnesota was victorious 69-65 on the road in Marlene Stollings' 100th overall win as a head coach.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics