Arrow Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Fri., Nov. 14 vs. Southeastern Louisiana Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Nov. 19 vs. Cleveland State Minneapolis, Minn. 12:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Nov. 23 at Memphis Memphis, Tenn. 2:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Nov. 25 vs. Southern Minneapolis, Minn. 7:00 p.m. CT
Gulf Coast Showcase
Fri., Nov. 28 vs. Vanderbilt Ft. Myers, Fla. 5:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Nov. 29 TBD Ft. Myers, Fla. TBA
Sun., Nov. 30 TBD Ft. Myers, Fla. TBA
ACC/B1G Challenge
Wed., Dec. 3 at North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C. 6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 7 vs. Butler Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Dec. 10 at North Dakota Grand Forks, N.D. 7:00 p.m. CT
Gopher Classic
Sat., Dec. 20 vs. Liberty Minneapolis, Minn. 2:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 21 vs. Central Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 2:30 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 29 vs. Nebraska * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Thu., Jan. 1 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA
Sun., Jan. 4 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA
Sun., Jan. 11 vs. Maryland * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Thu., Jan. 15 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA
Sun., Jan. 18 vs. Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 vs. Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sun., Jan. 25 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA
Wed., Jan. 28 vs. Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sun., Feb. 1 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA
Thu., Feb. 5 at Illinois * Champaign, Ill. TBA
Sun., Feb. 8 vs. Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Wed., Feb. 11 vs. Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sun., Feb. 15 at Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA
Tue., Feb. 17 vs. Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA
Tue., Feb. 24 at Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA
Sun., Mar. 1 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Mar. 4 Big Ten Tournament Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Big Ten Tournament Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Fri., Mar. 6 Big Ten Tournament Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Big Ten Tournament Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
Sun., Mar. 8 Big Ten Tournament Hoffman Estates, Ill. TBA
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event