Arrow Game Promotions | Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
10-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
6-0
Away
3-2
Neutral
1-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Williams Arena W, 107-73 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Mon., Nov. 13 atRhode Island Rhode Island Kingston, R.I. W, 82-60 Live Stats  | Live Updates 
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Nov. 16 vs.VCU VCU Williams Arena W, 108-63 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Boston College Boston College Williams Arena W, 78-68 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Nov. 22 vs.Xavier Xavier Williams Arena W, 74-62 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Lady Rebel Round-Up
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Wake Forest Wake Forest Las Vegas, Nev. W, 93-81 GT Live Updates 
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Nov. 26 atUNLV UNLV Las Vegas, Nev. W, 79-72 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Nov. 29 atNorth Carolina North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L, 88-83 Live Stats  | Watch Online 
TV: ACC Network Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Eastern Michigan Eastern Michigan Williams Arena W, 80-56 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Dec. 7 atGeorgetown Georgetown Washington, D.C. W, 73-63 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Dec. 10 atSan Diego San Diego San Diego, Calif. L, 72-69 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Dec. 13 vs.Cal Poly Cal Poly Williams Arena W, 112-68 GT Live Updates  | Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Fri., Dec. 22 vs.UC Riverside UC Riverside Williams Arena 1:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Dec. 28 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Williams Arena 2:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Jan. 4 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. CT GT
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Williams Arena 3:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Jan. 10 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. 6:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. CT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Jan. 18 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Jan. 21 vs.Iowa Iowa * Williams Arena 3:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Jan. 31 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. 7:00 p.m. CT
Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Feb. 4 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa 2:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Thu., Feb. 8 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. 6:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Feb. 11 vs.Penn State Penn State * Williams Arena 3:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Wed., Feb. 14 vs.Michigan Michigan * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Maryland Maryland * Williams Arena 12:00 p.m. CT GT Watch Online 
TV: BTN Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Tue., Feb. 20 vs.Indiana Indiana * Williams Arena 7:00 p.m. CT GT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Sun., Feb. 25 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 2:00 p.m. CT
TV: BTN Plus Radio: 93.3 ALT FM
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Feb. 28 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Thu., Mar. 1 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Fri., Mar. 2 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Mar. 3 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 Big Ten Tournament Indianapolis, Ind. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

MORE HEADLINES

Construction Update: Gopher Basketball Practice Facility

Construction Update: Gopher Basketball Practice Facility

12/15/2017 - W. Basketball

Check out some of the progress on the Gopher men's & women's basketball practice facilities, part of the University of Minnesota Athletes Village project!

Whalen Selected to WNT Pool

Whalen Selected to WNT Pool

12/14/2017 - W. Basketball

USA Basketball today announced that former University of Minnesota guard Lindsay Whalen has been selected to the 2017-20 USA Basketball Women’s National Team pool

Gophers Beat Cal Poly, 112-68

Gophers Beat Cal Poly, 112-68

12/13/2017 - W. Basketball

Minnesota moved to 6-0 at home and 10-2 overall for the season, winning its annual field trip game in front of a few thousand young fans.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics