Arrow Download Schedule: Add to calendar | Preferred Hotels

2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.Harvard Harvard Williams Arena TBA GT More
Tue., Nov. 15 atVCU VCU Richmond, Va. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Georgetown Georgetown Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Seton Hall Seton Hall Williams Arena TBA GT More
Junkanoo Jam
Thu., Nov. 24 vs.Georgia Georgia Freeport, Bahamas 1:00 p.m. CT More
Fri., Nov. 25 Potential Game vs. UNC/USF Freeport, Bahamas 4:45 p.m. CT More
Sat., Nov. 26 Potential Game vs. UNC/USF Freeport, Bahamas 4:45 p.m. CT More
Wed., Nov. 30 vs.Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Florida State (ACC/Big Ten Challenge) Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Detroit Detroit Williams Arena TBA GT More
Tue., Dec. 6 atNew Mexico New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M. 8:00 p.m. CT More
Thu., Dec. 8 vs.Army West Point Army West Point Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sun., Dec. 11 atSouth Carolina South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 2:00 p.m. CT
TV: SEC Network
More
Wed., Dec. 14 vs.Belmont Belmont Williams Arena TBA GT More
Thu., Dec. 22 vs.Kent State Kent State Williams Arena TBA GT More
Wed., Dec. 28 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Jan. 1 vs.Maryland Maryland * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Wed., Jan. 4 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Wed., Jan. 11 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sun., Jan. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA More
Wed., Jan. 18 vs.Illinois Illinois * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sat., Jan. 21 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa TBA More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Mon., Jan. 30 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 4 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA More
Wed., Feb. 8 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Thu., Feb. 16 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Thu., Feb. 23 vs.Purdue Purdue * Williams Arena TBA GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
 

MORE HEADLINES

Introducing: Palma Kaposi

9/22/2016

The Hungarian forward arrived on campus earlier this month and hopes to have an immediate impact on the court.

WNBA Update - Sept. 19

9/19/2016

A trio of Gophers will play in the WNBA Playoffs, with all of them receiving at least one bye.

Tipoff Dinner Set for Oct. 7

9/17/2016

The annual event provides an opportunity to watch practice and hear from head coach Marlene Stollings and the team.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics