Upcoming Schedule
Thursday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
vs
Ohio State
Monday, Jan 30
7:00 PM
vs
Michigan State (Play4Kay)
Saturday, Feb 4
5:00 PM
at
Nebraska
Wednesday, Feb 8
6:00 PM
at
Penn State
Saturday, Feb 11
2:00 PM
vs
Rutgers
Monday, Feb 13
6:00 PM
vs
Northwestern
Thursday, Feb 16
6:00 PM
at
Michigan State
Thursday, Feb 23
TBA
vs
Purdue
Sunday, Feb 26
TBA
at
Maryland
Wednesday, Mar 1
TBA
vs
Big Ten Tournament

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics