Upcoming Schedule
Thursday, Jan 18
7:00 PM
vs
Wisconsin
Sunday, Jan 21
3:00 PM
vs
Iowa
Wednesday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
at
Wisconsin
Sunday, Feb 4
2:00 PM
at
Iowa
Thursday, Feb 8
6:00 PM
at
Purdue
Sunday, Feb 11
3:00 PM
vs
Penn State
Wednesday, Feb 14
7:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Sunday, Feb 18
12:00 PM
vs
Maryland
Tuesday, Feb 20
7:00 PM
vs
Indiana
Sunday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
at
Illinois

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics