W Basketball - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Nov 20  Bradley at Peoria, Ill. 76 - 84 (L)
  Mon, Nov 26  Marquette Minneapolis, Minn. 80 - 65 (W)
  Wed, Nov 28  Kansas Minneapolis, Minn. 63 - 71 (L)
Dial Classic
  Fri, Nov 30  Illinois-Chicago Minneapolis, Minn. 79 - 59 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  Georgia Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 69 - 84 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 15  Connecticut at Storrs, Conn. 60 - 85 (L)
  Mon, Dec 17  Dartmouth at Hanover, N.H. 74 - 61 (W)
  Sat, Dec 22  Oklahoma Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 85 (L)
Western Kentucky Tournament
  Sat, Dec 29  Stephen F. Austin at Bowling Green, Ky. 66 - 84 (L)
  Sun, Dec 30  Western Carolina at Bowling Green, Ky. 72 - 60 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 04  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 49 - 90 (L)
  Sun, Jan 06  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 77 - 102 (L)
  Fri, Jan 11  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 106 (L)
  Sun, Jan 13  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 78 (L)
  Fri, Jan 18  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 64 - 78 (L)
  Sun, Jan 20  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 63 - 92 (L)
  Fri, Jan 25  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 51 - 70 (L)
  Fri, Feb 01  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 51 - 65 (L)
  Sun, Feb 03  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 58 - 55 (W)
  Fri, Feb 08  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 63 - 71 (L)
  Sun, Feb 10  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 57 - 85 (L)
  Fri, Feb 15  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 67 - 83 (L)
  Sun, Feb 17  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 52 - 64 (L)
  Fri, Feb 22  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 46 - 70 (L)
  Fri, Mar 01  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 52 - 68 (L)
  Sun, Mar 03  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 70 - 74 (L)
  Thu, Mar 07  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 76 - 62 (W)
  Sat, Mar 09  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 78 - 87 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Single Games, Pick-Your-Packs on Sale Oct. 18

10/16/2017

A Gopher Score presale for single-game tickets and pick-your-packs will open Oct. 17. Sales open at 9 a.m. both days.

B1G Announces Media Week, Tournament Tickets

10/17/2017

Big Ten Tournament tickets will be available starting Oct. 21, and Big Ten Women's Basketball Week starts Oct. 23.

Whalen Inducted into M Club Hall of Fame

10/13/2017

The week after winning her fourth WNBA title, the former Gophers guard was honored by her alma mater.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics