W Basketball - 1989-90 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Sooner Thanksgiving Classic
  Fri, Nov 24  Arkansas State at Norman, Okla. 83 - 67 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Sam Houston State at Norman, Okla. 98 - 77 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Nov 28  Northern Illinois Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 98 (L)
Dial Classic
  Fri, Dec 01  Northeastern Minneapolis, Minn. 96 - 59 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Central Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 72 (L)
spacer
  Sun, Dec 10  Iowa State Minneapolis, Minn. 86 - 81 (W)
  Sat, Dec 16  Sam Houston State at Huntsville, Texas 76 - 103 (L)
  Mon, Dec 18  Texas A&M at College Station, Texas 80 - 84 (L)
  Thu, Dec 21  Bradley Minneapolis, Minn. 77 - 69 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 80 - 100 (L)
  Fri, Jan 05  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 53 - 70 (L)
  Sun, Jan 07  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 52 - 77 (L)
  Fri, Jan 12  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 79 - 108 (L)
  Sun, Jan 14  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 84 - 71 (W)
  Fri, Jan 19  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 43 - 79 (L)
  Fri, Jan 26  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 58 - 64 (L)
  Sun, Jan 28  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 59 - 61 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 81 - 99 (L)
  Sun, Feb 04  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 76 (L)
  Fri, Feb 09  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 65 - 86 (L)
  Sun, Feb 11  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 62 - 86 (L)
  Fri, Feb 16  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 58 - 87 (L)
  Fri, Feb 23  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 85 - 67 (W)
  Sun, Feb 25  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 72 - 86 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 82 - 94 (L)
  Sun, Mar 04  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 42 - 77 (L)
  Thu, Mar 08  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 66 - 65 (W)
  Sat, Mar 10  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 69 - 80 (L)

* Conference Games