W Basketball - 1986-87 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Dial Classic
  Fri, Nov 28  Northern Illinois Minneapolis, Minn. 87 - 71 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Auburn Minneapolis, Minn. 46 - 101 (L)
spacer
  Mon, Dec 01  Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 68 - 79 (L)
  Tue, Dec 02  Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 74 - 87 (L)
  Fri, Dec 05  Illinois State Minneapolis, Minn. 72 - 67 (W)
  Sat, Dec 06  South Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 80 - 61 (W)
  Fri, Dec 19  South Carolina State at Orangeburg, S.C. 73 - 60 (W)
  Sat, Dec 20  Florida International at Miami, Fla. 69 - 87 (L)
  Mon, Dec 22  Miami at Miami, Fla. 64 - 77 (L)
  Tue, Dec 30  Colorado Minneapolis, Minn. 76 - 74 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 02  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 48 - 88 (L)
  Sun, Jan 04  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 73 - 81 (L)
  Fri, Jan 09  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 40 - 81 (L)
  Fri, Jan 16  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 62 (L)
  Sun, Jan 18  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 59 - 79 (L)
  Fri, Jan 23  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 53 - 79 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 57 - 71 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 81 - 73 (W)
  Sun, Feb 01  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 64 - 70 (L)
  Fri, Feb 06  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 78 (L)
  Fri, Feb 13  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 60 - 64 (L)
  Sun, Feb 15  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 61 - 95 (L)
  Fri, Feb 20  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 44 (W)
  Sun, Feb 22  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 76 - 82 (L)
  Fri, Feb 27  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 62 - 73 (L)
  Sun, Mar 01  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 92 - 60 (W)
  Thu, Mar 05  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 70 - 45 (W)
  Sat, Mar 07  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 48 - 79 (L)

* Conference Games