W Basketball - 1985-86 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Lady Lion Classic
  Fri, Nov 22  Western Michigan at University Park, Pa. 74 - 77 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Providence at University Park, Pa. 74 - 82 (L)
spacer
  Wed, Nov 27  San Diego State Minneapolis, Minn. 72 - 69 (W)
Dial Classic
  Fri, Nov 29  New Mexico Minneapolis, Minn. 68 - 57 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  Kansas State Minneapolis, Minn. 50 - 87 (L)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 07  Wyoming Minneapolis, Minn. 71 - 53 (W)
  Sun, Dec 08  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 92 - 66 (W)
  Tue, Dec 17  Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 71 - 81 (L)
  Thu, Dec 19  Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 74 - 93 (L)
  Mon, Dec 30  Colorado at Boulder, Colo. 69 - 76 (L)
  Fri, Jan 03  Illinois * Minneapolis, Minn. 63 - 82 (L)
  Sun, Jan 05  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 66 (W)
  Fri, Jan 10  Iowa * Minneapolis, Minn. 63 - 66 (L)
  Fri, Jan 17  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 56 - 70 (L)
  Sun, Jan 19  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 60 - 62 (L)
  Fri, Jan 24  Wisconsin * Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 58 (W)
  Sun, Jan 26  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 70 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 65 - 95 (L)
  Sun, Feb 02  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 67 - 80 (L)
  Fri, Feb 07  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 51 - 61 (L)
  Fri, Feb 14  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 73 - 62 (W)
  Sun, Feb 16  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 60 - 74 (L)
  Fri, Feb 21  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 66 - 77 (L)
  Sun, Feb 23  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 52 - 62 (L)
  Fri, Feb 28  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 69 - 75 (L)
  Sun, Mar 02  Ohio State * Minneapolis, Minn. 70 - 77 (L)
  Thu, Mar 06  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 78 - 95 (L)
  Sat, Mar 08  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 68 - 79 (L)

* Conference Games