Title

W Basketball - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results
Subway Classic
  Sat, Nov 19  San Francisco Williams Arena 80 - 62 (W)
  Sun, Nov 20  Stanford Williams Arena 84 - 77 (W)
spacer
Paradise Jam
  Fri, Nov 25  Nevada at St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands 83 - 75 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Virginia at St. Thomas, US Virginia Islands 69 - 64 (W)
spacer
  Wed, Nov 30  New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. 44 - 62 (L)
  Sat, Dec 03  Nebraska Williams Arena 78 - 70 (W)
  Sat, Dec 10  Washington State Williams Arena 83 - 57 (W)
  Tue, Dec 13  South Carolina at Columbia, S.C. 61 - 79 (L)
  Thu, Dec 22  Iowa State Williams Arena 66 - 61 (W)
  Thu, Dec 29  Northwestern at Chicago, Ill. 69 - 54 (W)
  Thu, Jan 05  Wisconsin Williams Arena 73 - 67 (W)
  Sat, Jan 07  LSU at Baton Rouge, La. 45 - 66 (L)
  Mon, Jan 09  Indiana at Bloomington, Ind. 69 - 64 (W)
  Thu, Jan 12  Purdue Williams Arena 56 - 60 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Jan 15  Michigan State Williams Arena 71 - 58 (W)
  Thu, Jan 19  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 85 - 57 (W)
  Sun, Jan 22  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 80 - 68 (W)
  Thu, Jan 26  North Dakota State Williams Arena 79 - 70 (W)
  Sun, Jan 29  Penn State Williams Arena 77 - 72 (W)
  Thu, Feb 02  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 64 - 49 (W)
  Sun, Feb 05  Michigan Williams Arena 83 - 48 (W)
  Thu, Feb 09  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 61 - 84 (L)
  Sun, Feb 12  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 31 - 63 (L)
  Thu, Feb 16  Ohio State Williams Arena 55 - 76 (L)
  Sun, Feb 19  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 61 - 67 (L)
  Thu, Feb 23  Indiana Williams Arena 65 - 58 (W)
  Sun, Feb 26  Northwestern Williams Arena 71 - 33 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Mar 03  Indiana at Indianapolis, Ind. 46 - 61 (L)
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, Mar 18  Washington at Nashville, Tenn. 69 - 73 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

B1G Hoops Opponents Announced for 2018-19

B1G Hoops Opponents Announced for 2018-19

4/19/2018 - W. Basketball

The Minnesota men and women's basketball scheduling matchups were released on Thursday by the conference office.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Carlie Wagner

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Carlie Wagner

4/17/2018 - W. Basketball

The newest member of the Minnesota Lynx, Carlie Wagner stops by Ski-U-Mah Weekly to chat with Justin Gaard. Presented by the Minnesota Lottery!

What They're Saying About Coach Whalen

What They're Saying About Coach Whalen

4/16/2018 - W. Basketball

Lindsay Whalen was announced as the 12th head coach in Gopher women's basketball history on April 12, 2018. Here's what is being said locally and nationally about Coach Whalen:

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics