W Basketball - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
Subway Classic
  Sat, Nov 22  Southern - Minneapolis, Minn. 93 - 41 (W)
  Sun, Nov 23  Colorado 16 Minneapolis, Minn. 95 - 61 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Nov 25  Drake - at Des Moines, Iowa 73 - 50 (W)
Junkanoo Jam
  Fri, Nov 28  Texas A&M - at Grand Island, Bahamas 88 - 72 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Southern California - at Grand Island, Bahamas 84 - 61 (W)
spacer
  Thu, Dec 04  Creighton - Minneapolis, Minn. 82 - 71 (W)
  Sun, Dec 07  Missouri-Kansas City - at Kansas City, Mo. 79 - 53 (W)
  Sun, Dec 21  Wisconsin-Green Bay - Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 55 (W)
Virginia Cavalier Classic
  Sun, Dec 28  Georgia State - at Charlottesville, Va. 81 - 52 (W)
  Mon, Dec 29  Virginia - at Charlottesville, Va. 73 - 53 (W)
spacer
  Thu, Jan 01  Michigan - Minneapolis, Minn. 64 - 44 (W)
  Sat, Jan 03  South Carolina - Minneapolis, Minn. 63 - 53 (W)
  Thu, Jan 08  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 72 - 40 (W)
  Sun, Jan 11  Iowa - Minneapolis, Minn. 75 - 61 (W)
  Thu, Jan 15  Illinois - Minneapolis, Minn. 74 - 59 (W)
  Sun, Jan 18  Purdue 9 at West Lafayette, Ind. 56 - 65 (L)
  Thu, Jan 22  Penn State 7 at University Park, Pa. 56 - 75 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Michigan State 20 Minneapolis, Minn. 69 - 72 (L)
  Thu, Jan 29  Indiana - Minneapolis, Minn. 78 - 46 (W)
  Sun, Feb 01  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 59 - 48 (W)
  Sun, Feb 08  Penn State 5 Minneapolis, Minn. 74 - 56 (W)
  Thu, Feb 12  Ohio State - at Columbus, Ohio 57 - 75 (L)
  Sun, Feb 15  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 63 - 54 (W)
  Thu, Feb 19  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 61 - 81 (L)
  Sun, Feb 22  Northwestern - Minneapolis, Minn. 73 - 46 (W)
  Thu, Feb 26  Ohio State - Minneapolis, Minn. 62 - 76 (L)
  Sun, Feb 29  Michigan - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 47 - 57 (L)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Mar 04  Northwestern - at Indianapolis, Ind. 68 - 47 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  Ohio State 20 at Minneapolis, Minn. 50 - 58 (L)
spacer
NCAA First/Second Round
  Sun, Mar 21  UCLA - Minneapolis, Minn. 92 - 81 (W)
  Tue, Mar 23  Kansas State 8 Minneapolis, Minn. 80 - 61 (W)
spacer
NCAA West Region
  Sun, Mar 28  Boston College 18 at Norfolk, Va. 76 - 63 (W)
  Tue, Mar 30  Duke 1 at Norfolk, Va. 82 - 75 (W)
spacer
NCAA Final Four
  Sun, Apr 04  Connecticut 6 at New Orleans, La. 58 - 67 (L)

* Conference Games