2011-12 Schedule

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-17
Conf.
6-10
Home
15-4
Away
1-9
Neutral
3-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Wed., Nov. 2 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State # Williams Arena W, 86-51 GT More
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Bemidji St Bemidji St # Williams Arena W, 92-50 GT More
WBI Tip Off
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Arkansas Arkansas Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 68-60 Live Stats  | Free Audio 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sat., Nov. 12 vs.14/13 Florida State 14/13 Florida State Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 68-56 Live Stats  | Free Audio 
Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Sun., Nov. 13 vs.USF USF Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 60-52 Live Stats  | Free Audio 
Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Subway Classic
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.Binghamton Binghamton Williams Arena W, 65-40 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.North Dakota State North Dakota State Williams Arena W, 80-41 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
St. Mary's Hilton Tournament
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Moraga, Calif. L, 64-62 Free Audio  | Watch Live 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Virginia Tech Virginia Tech Moraga, Calif. W, 65-64 Live Stats  | Free Audio 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thu., Dec. 1 atWake Forest Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 82-65 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.1/1 Baylor 1/1 Baylor Williams Arena L, 89-60 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.Air Force Air Force Williams Arena W, 81-46 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Best Buy Classic
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Harvard Harvard Williams Arena W, 79-53 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Alcorn State Alcorn State Williams Arena W, 75-46 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Wed., Dec. 14 atDenver Denver Denver, Colo. L, 72-63 Live Stats  | Free Audio 
Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Fri., Dec. 23 vs.NJIT NJIT Williams Arena W, 71-47 GT Free Audio 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Fri., Dec. 30 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 57-53 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Mon., Jan. 2 vs.Indiana Indiana * Williams Arena W, 84-43 GT Free Audio 
Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Thu., Jan. 5 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 68-60 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Thu., Jan. 12 vs.Purdue Purdue * Williams Arena L, 72-55 GT Free Audio 
Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sun., Jan. 15 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 61-57 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Thu., Jan. 19 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Williams Arena W, 71-65 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 22 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. L, 64-49 Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Thu., Jan. 26 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Williams Arena L, 78-72 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Ohio State Ohio State * Williams Arena W, 76-65 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Thu., Feb. 2 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 72-67 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Sun., Feb. 5 vs.Penn State Penn State * Williams Arena L, 68-65 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Thu., Feb. 9 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 75-58 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Mon., Feb. 13 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Williams Arena W, 64-58 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Thu., Feb. 16 vs.Illinois Illinois * Williams Arena W, 60-53 GT Free Audio  | Live Video 
TV: Gopher All Access Radio: 1500ESPN
More
Thu., Feb. 23 atOhio State Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio L, 81-56 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Sun., Feb. 26 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 74-51 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM - Jazz 88.5FM
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 1 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Indianapolis, Ind. W, 81-49 GT Free Audio 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Penn State Penn State Indianapolis, Ind. L, 78-74 GT
TV: BTN Radio: KBEM Jazz 88.5 FM
More
WBI Tournament
Fri., Mar. 16 vs.Charleston Southern Charleston Southern Williams Arena W, 80-51 GT Free Audio  More
Sun., Mar. 18 vs.Bradley Bradley Williams Arena W, 85-59 GT Free Audio  More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Manhattan Manhattan Williams Arena W, 67-54 GT Free Audio 
Radio: 1500 ESPN
More
Sun., Mar. 25 vs.Northern Iowa Northern Iowa Williams Arena W, 88-74 GT Free Audio  More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 
 

MORE HEADLINES

Guards at a Glance

10/21/2017

Minnesota welcomes talented newcomers into a backcourt that was tested in a tough schedule last season.

Single Games, Pick-Your-Packs on Sale Oct. 18

10/16/2017

A Gopher Score presale for single-game tickets and pick-your-packs will open Oct. 17. Sales open at 9 a.m. both days.

B1G Announces Media Week, Tournament Tickets

10/17/2017

Big Ten Tournament tickets will be available starting Oct. 21, and Big Ten Women's Basketball Week starts Oct. 23.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics