2011-12 Schedule

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
19-17
Conf.
6-10
Home
15-4
Away
1-9
Neutral
3-4
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result
Wed., Nov. 2 vs. St. Cloud State # Williams Arena W, 86-51
Sun., Nov. 6 vs. Bemidji St # Williams Arena W, 92-50
WBI Tip Off
Fri., Nov. 11 vs. Arkansas Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 68-60
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. 14/13 Florida State Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 68-56
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. USF Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 60-52
Subway Classic
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Binghamton TV Williams Arena W, 65-40
Sun., Nov. 20 vs. North Dakota State TV Williams Arena W, 80-41
St. Mary's Hilton Tournament
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Quinnipiac Moraga, Calif. L, 64-62
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Virginia Tech Moraga, Calif. W, 65-64
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thu., Dec. 1 at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. L, 82-65
Sun., Dec. 4 vs. 1/1 Baylor TV Williams Arena L, 89-60
Wed., Dec. 7 vs. Air Force TV Williams Arena W, 81-46
Best Buy Classic
Sat., Dec. 10 vs. Harvard TV Williams Arena W, 79-53
Sun., Dec. 11 vs. Alcorn State TV Williams Arena W, 75-46
Wed., Dec. 14 at Denver Denver, Colo. L, 72-63
Fri., Dec. 23 vs. NJIT Williams Arena W, 71-47
Fri., Dec. 30 at Purdue * TV West Lafayette, Ind. L, 57-53
Mon., Jan. 2 vs. Indiana * Williams Arena W, 84-43
Thu., Jan. 5 at Northwestern * TV Evanston, Ill. W, 68-60
Thu., Jan. 12 vs. Purdue * Williams Arena L, 72-55
Sun., Jan. 15 at Michigan * TV Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 61-57
Thu., Jan. 19 vs. Michigan State * TV Williams Arena W, 71-65
Sun., Jan. 22 at Nebraska * TV Lincoln, Neb. L, 64-49
Thu., Jan. 26 vs. Wisconsin * TV Williams Arena L, 78-72
Sun., Jan. 29 vs. Ohio State * TV Williams Arena W, 76-65
Thu., Feb. 2 at Illinois * TV Champaign, Ill. L, 72-67
Sun., Feb. 5 vs. Penn State * TV Williams Arena L, 68-65
Thu., Feb. 9 at Iowa * TV Iowa City, Iowa L, 75-58
Mon., Feb. 13 vs. Nebraska * TV Williams Arena W, 64-58
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. Illinois * TV Williams Arena W, 60-53
Thu., Feb. 23 at Ohio State * TV Columbus, Ohio L, 81-56
Sun., Feb. 26 at Penn State * TV University Park, Pa. L, 74-51
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Mar. 1 vs. Wisconsin TV Indianapolis, Ind. W, 81-49
Fri., Mar. 2 vs. Penn State TV Indianapolis, Ind. L, 78-74
WBI Tournament
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Charleston Southern Williams Arena W, 80-51
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Bradley Williams Arena W, 85-59
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Manhattan Williams Arena W, 67-54
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Northern Iowa Williams Arena W, 88-74
There Are No Upcoming Events
 

Expand [ + ]
 
 
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event
 

MORE HEADLINES

Introducing: Palma Kaposi

9/22/2016

The Hungarian forward arrived on campus earlier this month and hopes to have an immediate impact on the court.

WNBA Update - Sept. 19

9/19/2016

A trio of Gophers will play in the WNBA Playoffs, with all of them receiving at least one bye.

Tipoff Dinner Set for Oct. 7

9/17/2016

The annual event provides an opportunity to watch practice and hear from head coach Marlene Stollings and the team.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics