Hockey Cheer Team

2014-15 Hockey Cheer Team
L to R: Hannah Peterson, Carla Kus, Alicen Whiting, Alana Dopp, Rita Wiedner, Haley Tostenson, Mikayla Nelson, Emily Sanden, Cassidy Mullins, Lacie Kramer. Not Pictured: Heather Brockell

2014-15 Mission Statement
As the University of Minnesota Hockey Cheer Team, we promise to create an uplifting and energetic atmosphere at each and every Gopher Menís Hockey game. As a team, we strive to motivate and encourage each other to maintain the high standards of the U of M Spirit Squad program. As the season progresses, we aim to promote hockey cheerleading as a sport while representing ourselves, our team, and our University with integrity, passion and pride on ice.

2014-15 Hockey Cheer Team
Coming Soon
Heather Brockell
Alana Dopp
Alana Dopp
Carla Kus
Cassidy Mullins
Cassidy Mullins
Mikayla Nelson
Hannah Peterson
Emily Sanden
Haley Tostenson
Coming Soon
Rita Weidner
Alicen Whiting