2017-18 Maroon (Co-Ed) Cheer Team

2017-18 Maroon (Co-Ed) Cheer Team Roster

Nathan Abzug

Thomas Anderson III

Ashlyn Bealer

D'Andre Brecto

Jacob Brua

Grace Camilleri

Dietrich Dressel

Joey Eggers

Foua Khang

Whitely Lubeck

Hayden Maxfield

Keith Mikel

Matt Reiser

Annika Settergren

Riley Shook

Chris Stovern

Taia Strachan

Samantha Wegerbauer

Izzy Wilson

Matt Wong


Goldy Gopher: Heart of Gold

Goldy Gopher: Heart of Gold

4/19/2018 - Spirit Squad

Goldy Gopher is one of the most recognizable icons in the state of Minnesota, but what makes him such a special "face" of the University of Minnesota?

Goldy Gopher Wins National Championship

Goldy Gopher Wins National Championship

1/16/2018 - Spirit Squad

Minnesota spirit squads once again turned in elite performances at the recent 2018 UCA & UDA College Cheerleading And Dance Team National Championship in Orlando, Fla.

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Goldy Edition

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Goldy Edition

1/22/2018 - Spirit Squad

Goldy Gopher and mascot coach Jacob Schauf are this week's guests on Ski-U-Mah Weekly.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics