M Cross Country - 2010 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  BYU Autumn Classic at Provo, Utah 2nd of 3 teams (41)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 10  Oz Memorial Run Falcon Heights, Minn. 4th of 5 (77)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Men's Maroon III Race Falcon Heights, Minn.
STATS
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Men's Maroon II Race Falcon Heights, Minn.
STATS
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Merrill Fischbein Men's Gold Race Falcon Heights, Minn. 5th of 22 teams (136)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Larry Zirgibel Gold HS Boys' Race Falcon Heights, Minn.
STATS
  Sat, Sep 25  Griak Boys' High School Marron Race Falcon Heights, Minn.
STATS
  Sat, Oct 16  Jim Drews Invitational at West Salem, Wis. 1st of 28 teams (33)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 16  Pre-NCAA Meet at Terre Haute, Ind. 12th of 36 teams (391)
STATS
Broadcast
  Sun, Oct 31  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis. 3rd of 10 teams (101)
STATS
BTN - Tape-Delayed - Aired on Sun, Nov. 21 (11 a.m.)
  Fri, Nov 05  St. John's Fall Finale at Collegeville, Minn. 1st of 15 (15)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 13  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Peoria, Ill. 3rd of 24 teams (119)
STATS
  Mon, Nov 22  NCAA Championships at Terre Haute, Ind. 27th of 31 (608)
STATS
Play Video Clip

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Updated Roy Griak Invitational Schedule

9/22/2017

Due to anticipated high temperatures and heat index on Saturday, the University of Minnesota has adjusted the schedule for the 32nd annual Roy Griak Invitational.

Merrill Fischbein Men's Gold Competition Preview

9/21/2017

Sixteen NCAA Division I programs and more than 200 competitors will line up to start the Merrill Fischbein Men’s Gold Competition on Saturday, Sept. 23 at the Roy Griak Invitational.

Gophers Host Griak Invitational on Saturday

9/20/2017

The Merrill Fischbein Men's Gold Competition is set for 12:10 p.m. CT at Les Bolstad Golf Course in Falcon Heights, Minn.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics