Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Nov 5
All Day
vs
Daktronics
Sunday, Nov 12
1:00 PM
vs
Air Force
Friday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
at
South Dakota St.
Sunday, Nov 19
TBA
at
Oklahoma State
Friday, Dec 1
All Day
vs
Cliff Keen Invitational Session I
Saturday, Dec 2
All Day
vs
Cliff Keen Invitational Session II
Sunday, Dec 10
1:00 PM
vs
Fresno State
Friday, Dec 29
All Day
vs
South Beach Duals Session I
Saturday, Dec 30
All Day
vs
South Beach Duals Session II
Sunday, Jan 7
1:00 PM
vs
Michigan State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics