Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Dec 1
All Day
at
Cliff Keen Invitational Session I
Saturday, Dec 2
All Day
at
Cliff Keen Invitational Session II
Sunday, Dec 10
1:00 PM
vs
Fresno State
Friday, Dec 29
All Day
at
South Beach Duals Session I
Saturday, Dec 30
All Day
at
South Beach Duals Session II
Sunday, Jan 7
1:00 PM
vs
Michigan State
Friday, Jan 12
7:00 PM
at
Ohio State
Sunday, Jan 14
1:00 PM
vs
Illinois
Sunday, Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at
Penn State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics