Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Jan 21
1:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Friday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
at
Penn State
Sunday, Jan 28
1:00 PM
vs
Northwestern
Friday, Feb 2
8:00 PM
at
Iowa
Friday, Feb 9
7:00 PM
at
Rutgers
Sunday, Feb 11
1:00 PM
at
Maryland
Friday, Feb 16
7:00 PM
at
Rider
Saturday, Mar 3
All Day
at
Big Ten Championships Day 1
Sunday, Mar 4
All Day
at
Big Ten Championships Day 2
Thursday, Mar 15
All Day
at
NCAA Championships Day 1

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics