Wrestling - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 12  Bison Open at Fargo, N.D. 9 titles
  Sat, Nov 19  Kaufman-Brand Open at Omaha, Neb. 2 titles
Northeast Duals
  Sat, Nov 26  Virginia Tech at Albany, N.Y. 41 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 26  Tennessee-Chattanooga at Albany, N.Y. 36 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 26  Central Michigan at Albany, N.Y. 19 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 26  American at Albany, N.Y. 40 - 10 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Dec 02  Northern Iowa at Cedar Falls, Iowa 31 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 09  Iowa State Williams Arena 21 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 27 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 30  Southern Scuffle at Greensboro, N.C. 1st of 32 teams
  Tue, Jan 03  Arizona State Sports Pavilion 23 - 19 (W)
STATS
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 14  Hofstra at Cedar Falls, Iowa 28 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 14  Iowa State at Cedar Falls, Iowa 32 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 15  Central Michigan at Cedar Falls, Iowa 20 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 15  Oklahoma State at Cedar Falls, Iowa 21 - 14 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Jan 20  Northwestern Sports Pavilion 24 - 11 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 22  Iowa Williams Arena 25 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 27  Ohio State at Columbus, Ohio 30 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 29  Penn State at University Park, Pa. 25 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 03  Wisconsin Sports Pavilion 26 - 12 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 05  Indiana Sports Pavilion 25 - 13 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 12  Oklahoma State at Oklahoma City, Okla. 19 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 17  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 15 - 19 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 19  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 41 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 05  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, Ind. 1st place - 138 pts
STATS
  Sat, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at Oklahoma City, Okla. 2nd place - 84 pts
STATS

* Conference Games