Wrestling - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 05  Oklahoma State Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 28 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Dec 07  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 22 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 12  Northern Iowa Rochester, Minn. 20 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 04  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 12 - 21 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 09  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 12 - 21 (L)
STATS
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 22  Central Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 20 - 18 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 21 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois at Cleveland, Ohio 15 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 23  Central Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 18 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 23  Lehigh at Cleveland, Ohio 24 - 13 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Jan 28  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 14 - 28 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 30  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 19 - 24 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 04  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 29 - 12 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 05  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 28 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 11  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 14 - 23 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 13  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. 19 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 18  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 17 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 20  Illinois Minneapolis, Minn. 13 - 24 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 04  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 2nd place
STATS
  Fri, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at St. Louis, Mo. 5th place
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Rout Cyclones in Regular Season Finale

2/19/2017

Minnesota scores 40 points in a dual for the first time in more than three years in a blowout victory over regional rival Iowa State on Sunday in Ames

Streifel Wins Title in Colorado Springs

2/20/2017

A foursome of Minnesota wrestlers made the trip to the Air Force Academy over the weekend to compete in the U.S. Collegiate Championships and each won at least one match

Coach’s Corner with Brandon Eggum (Feb. 16)

2/16/2017

In this week's Coach's Corner, Brandon Eggum breaks down last Sunday's Senior Day dual against Ohio State and offers a preview of this weekend's regular-season finale against Iowa State.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics