Wrestling - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 05  Oklahoma State Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 28 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Dec 07  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 22 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 12  Northern Iowa Rochester, Minn. 20 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 04  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 12 - 21 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 09  Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 12 - 21 (L)
STATS
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 22  Central Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 20 - 18 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 21 - 16 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois at Cleveland, Ohio 15 - 20 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 23  Central Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 18 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 23  Lehigh at Cleveland, Ohio 24 - 13 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Jan 28  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 14 - 28 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 30  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 19 - 24 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 04  Northwestern at Evanston, Ill. 29 - 12 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 05  Purdue at West Lafayette, Ind. 28 - 10 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 11  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 14 - 23 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 13  Ohio State Minneapolis, Minn. 19 - 15 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 18  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 17 - 18 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 20  Illinois Minneapolis, Minn. 13 - 24 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 04  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 2nd place
STATS
  Fri, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at St. Louis, Mo. 5th place
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Seven Gophers Will Enter Season Ranked

10/18/2017

Seven Gophers will begin the 2017-18 season as top-20 wrestlers, with the team coming in at No. 6 in the dual meet rankings and No. 7 in the tournament rankings.

Meet Newcomer Steve Bleise

10/17/2017

This week we meet with Steve Bleise, a redshirt junior from Chelsea, Mich. who was an All-State wrestler in high school.

Wrestling Welcomes Fans to Open Practice

10/11/2017

Fans who are eager for wrestling season will have an opportunity to come have an early look at the 2017-18 Gopher wrestling team.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics