Wrestling - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Dec 12  Iowa State Target Center 18 - 19 (L)
  Thu, Jan 01  Arizona State at Rochester, Minn. 20 - 15 (W)
  Thu, Jan 01  Nebraska at Rochester, Minn. 17 - 16 (W)
  Sun, Jan 04  Portland State Sports Pavilion 43 - 4 (W)
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 17  Cleveland State at Cleveland, Ohio 35 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Michigan at Cleveland, Ohio 6 - 30 (L)
  Sat, Jan 17  Northern Iowa at Cleveland, Ohio 24 - 16 (W)
  Sun, Jan 18  Oklahoma at Cleveland, Ohio 9 - 37 (L)
  Sun, Jan 18  Pennsylvania at Cleveland, Ohio 22 - 15 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 23  Michigan State* at East Lansing, Mich. 22 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan* at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 31 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Wisconsin* Williams Arena 16 - 17 (L)
  Sun, Feb 01  Purdue* Williams Arena 15 - 18 (L)
  Fri, Feb 06  Illinois* at Champaign, Ill. 19 - 16 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Indiana* at Bloomington, Ind. 32 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Feb 15  Iowa* Williams Arena 17 - 16 (W)
  Fri, Feb 20  Penn State* Sports Pavilion 28 - 12 (W)
  Sun, Feb 22  Oklahoma State at Stillwater, Okla. 17 - 16 (W)
  Thu, Mar 04  Big Ten Championships at Columbus, Ohio 2nd place (124.5 pts.)
  Thu, Mar 18  NCAA Championships at St. Louis, Mo. 8th place (65.5 pts.)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Wrestling Welcomes Fans to Open Practice

10/11/2017

Fans who are eager for wrestling season will have an opportunity to come have an early look at the 2017-18 Gopher wrestling team.

Big Ten Announces Wrestling Broadcast Schedule

10/10/2017

The Big Ten Conference office announced today its broadcast schedule for the 2017-18 wrestling season, which will include three of eight road duals for the Gophers this season.

Gophers Coaches' Clinic Set For Oct. 27

10/9/2017

On Friday, Oct. 27, Minnesota wrestling will open their doors to its wrestling room for the annual coaches' clinic, which will take place at the Bierman Field Athletic Building.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics