Wrestling - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 15  Iowa Xcel Energy Center 11 - 24 (L)
  Sun, Nov 24  Northern Illinois at DeKalb, Ill. 26 - 17 (W)
  Sun, Dec 01  Virginia Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 46 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Jan 03  Oklahoma State Target Center 6 - 26 (L)
Sun Devils Dual
  Sun, Jan 05  Embry Riddle at Phoenix, Ariz. 52 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Jan 05  Lock Haven at Phoenix, Ariz. 31 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Jan 05  Arizona State at Phoenix, Ariz. 26 - 13 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Jan 07  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 27 - 12 (W)
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 18  Iowa State at Columbus, Ohio 18 - 22 (L)
  Sat, Jan 18  West Virginia at Columbus, Ohio 20 - 15 (W)
  Sat, Jan 18  Michigan State at Columbus, Ohio 24 - 12 (W)
  Sun, Jan 19  Arizona State at Columbus, Ohio 26 - 12 (W)
  Sun, Jan 19  Iowa at Columbus, Ohio 18 - 18 (L)
  Sun, Jan 19  Cornell at Columbus, Ohio 32 - 18 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Jan 25  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 24 - 12 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Penn State * at University Park, Pa. 19 - 15 (W)
  Sun, Feb 02  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 20 - 15 (W)
  Fri, Feb 07  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 22 - 12 (W)
  Sun, Feb 09  Northwestern * Minneapolis, Minn. 41 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 14  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 18 - 22 (L)
  Sun, Feb 16  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 40 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Feb 23  Indiana * Minneapolis, Minn. 25 - 17 (W)
  Sat, Mar 08  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis. 1st (126.5)
  Sun, Mar 23  NCAA Championships Kansas City, Mo. 2nd (100.5)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Five Gophers Earn Academic All-America Nods

6/9/2016

The five at-large honorees raises Minnesota’s Academic All-America season total to eight – the most accolades in school history.

Petry Paces Gophers at University Nationals

6/5/2016

Skyler Petry and Michael Kroells provided bookends for Minnesota, earning podium finishes in the lightest and heaviest weight classes

"M" Club Hall of Fame Welcomes 11

5/31/2016

Minnesota's alumni letterwinners club will add to its Hall of Fame 11 former student-athletes who represented 10 Gopher programs in six different decades

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics