Wrestling - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Wed, Oct 18  North Dakota State at Fargo, N.D. 44 - 0 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Nov 26  Northern Iowa Minneapolis, Minn. 36 - 3 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 10  Hofstra at Hempstead, N.J. 33 - 3 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 10  Princeton at Hempstead, N.J. 45 - 0 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Dec 10  Seton Hall at Hempstead, N.J. 37 - 2 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sun, Jan 07  Oklahoma State Minneapolis, Minn. 12 - 25 (L)
  Thu, Jan 11  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 26 - 12 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Jan 12  Boise State at Boise, Id. 22 - 14 (W)
Play Video Clip
National Duals
  Sat, Jan 20  Hofstra at University Park, Pa. 22 - 9 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Nebraska at University Park, Pa. 30 - 9 (W)
  Sun, Jan 21  Iowa at University Park, Pa. 20 - 17 (W)
  Sun, Jan 21  Oklahoma State at University Park, Pa. 20 - 12 (W)
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Fri, Jan 26  Michigan * Minneapolis, Minn. 29 - 6 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 27  Purdue * Minneapolis, Minn. 31 - 6 (W)
Play Video Clip
  Fri, Feb 02  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 25 - 12 (W)
  Sun, Feb 04  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 22 - 12 (W)
  Fri, Feb 09  Michigan State * Minneapolis, Minn. 32 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Feb 11  Penn State * Minneapolis, Minn. 37 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 16  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 33 - 6 (W)
  Sun, Feb 18  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 17 - 16 (W)
  Sun, Mar 04  Big Ten Championship at Evanston, Ill. 1st place (154 points)
  Sat, Mar 17  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa 1st (138.5 points)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Kick Off Weekend with Win Against Wildcats

2/5/2016

Minnesota extends winning streak against Northwestern to 14 matches with Friday's victory

Coach's Corner: February 3

2/4/2016

In this week's trip to the Coach's Corner, Brandon Eggum wraps up last weekend's dual against Iowa and previews this weekend's set against Northwestern and Wisconsin

The Third Thorn

2/2/2016

The youngest in a family of All-American wrestlers looks to make his own mark with the Gophers

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics