Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Jan 6
TBA
vs
Minnesota Open
Saturday, Jan 13
TBA
vs
The Dual
Friday, Jan 19
TBA
at
UST Invite (St. Thomas)
Saturday, Jan 20
TBA
at
Jim Emmerich Invitational (SDSU)
Friday, Jan 26
TBA
vs
Jack Johnson Classic
Saturday, Jan 27
TBA
vs
Jack Johnson Classic
Friday, Feb 2
TBA
at
Power 5 Invitational (Michigan)
Saturday, Feb 3
TBA
at
Power 5 Invitational (Michigan)
Friday, Feb 9
TBA
at
Iowa State Classic
Saturday, Feb 10
TBA
at
Iowa State Classic

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics