M Track - 1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Early Bird Open
  Sat, Jan 08  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 15  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
  Sat, Jan 22  Iowa/South Dakota/Wisconsin UM Fieldhouse No team score
  Sat, Jan 29  Marquette/Georgia/SW Missouri UM Fieldhouse No team score
  Sat, Feb 05  Drake/Minnesota State UM Fieldhouse No team score
Cyclone Classic
  Fri, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 12
 N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Snowshoe Open
  Fri, Feb 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Indoor Championships
  Sat, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Feb 27
 N/A at Bloomington, IN 3rd of 10 teams (82.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Fri, Mar 03  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
NCAA Indoor Championships
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 N/A at Fayetteville, AK No team score
spacer
College Station Relays
  Thu, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 17
 N/A at College Station, TX No team score
spacer
Baldy Castillo
  Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 N/A at Tempe, AZ No team score
spacer
Jim Click Wildcat Shootout
  Sat, Apr 01  N/A at Tucson, AZ 3rd of 4 teams (122.0 pts)
spacer
Hayward Relays
  Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 N/A at Eugene, OR No team score
spacer
Mt. Sac
  Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
 N/A at Walnut, CA No team score
spacer
Sun Angel
  Sat, Apr 15  N/A at Tempe, AZ No team score
spacer
Arizona Elite
  Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 N/A at Tucson, AZ No team score
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Open
  Fri, May 05  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Iowa Twilight
  Sat, May 06  N/A at Iowa City, IA 3rd of 4 teams (106 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Sat, May 13  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Outdoor Championships
  Fri, May 19 -
 Sun, May 21
 N/A at Iowa City, IA 2nd of 8 teams (105.5 pts)
spacer
NCAA Outdoor Championships
  Tue, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 04
 N/A at Raleigh-Durham, NC No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Claim Team Title at SDSU

Gophers Claim Team Title at SDSU

1/20/2018 - M. Track & Field

The Gophers scored 101.333 points as a team, cruising to the team title ahead of North Dakota State with 61.666 points in the runner-up spot.

Gophers Get Back to Work after Border Battle Win

Gophers Get Back to Work after Border Battle Win

1/17/2018 - M. Track & Field

The University of Minnesota men's track & field program is back in action this weekend with a pair of meets -- competing at the St. Thomas Invite on Friday, Jan. 19 and SDSU's Jim...

`U' Claims Fourth-Straight Border Battle Title

`U' Claims Fourth-Straight Border Battle Title

1/13/2018 - M. Track & Field

The Gophers, who have now won all four dual competitions with the Badgers since the event returned to the schedule in 2015, earned nine event titles on the day.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics