M Track - 1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Early Bird Open
  Sat, Jan 08  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 15  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
  Sat, Jan 22  Iowa/South Dakota/Wisconsin UM Fieldhouse No team score
  Sat, Jan 29  Marquette/Georgia/SW Missouri UM Fieldhouse No team score
  Sat, Feb 05  Drake/Minnesota State UM Fieldhouse No team score
Cyclone Classic
  Fri, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 12
 N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Snowshoe Open
  Fri, Feb 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Indoor Championships
  Sat, Feb 26 -
 Sun, Feb 27
 N/A at Bloomington, IN 3rd of 10 teams (82.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Fri, Mar 03  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
NCAA Indoor Championships
  Fri, Mar 10 -
 Sat, Mar 11
 N/A at Fayetteville, AK No team score
spacer
College Station Relays
  Thu, Mar 16 -
 Fri, Mar 17
 N/A at College Station, TX No team score
spacer
Baldy Castillo
  Fri, Mar 24 -
 Sat, Mar 25
 N/A at Tempe, AZ No team score
spacer
Jim Click Wildcat Shootout
  Sat, Apr 01  N/A at Tucson, AZ 3rd of 4 teams (122.0 pts)
spacer
Hayward Relays
  Fri, Apr 07 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 N/A at Eugene, OR No team score
spacer
Mt. Sac
  Thu, Apr 13 -
 Sat, Apr 15
 N/A at Walnut, CA No team score
spacer
Sun Angel
  Sat, Apr 15  N/A at Tempe, AZ No team score
spacer
Arizona Elite
  Fri, Apr 21 -
 Sat, Apr 22
 N/A at Tucson, AZ No team score
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sat, Apr 29
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Open
  Fri, May 05  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Iowa Twilight
  Sat, May 06  N/A at Iowa City, IA 3rd of 4 teams (106 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Sat, May 13  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Outdoor Championships
  Fri, May 19 -
 Sun, May 21
 N/A at Iowa City, IA 2nd of 8 teams (105.5 pts)
spacer
NCAA Outdoor Championships
  Tue, May 30 -
 Sun, Jun 04
 N/A at Raleigh-Durham, NC No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

‘U’ Alum Siegmeier Joins Gophers Staff

8/25/2016

A two-time All-American and three-time Big Ten champion, Zach Siegmeier will serve as director of operations for men's track & field and cross country.

Blankenship, Mead Shine in Olympic Finals

8/20/2016

Mead and Blankenship recorded the best Olympic finishes by Gophers since Staffan Strand finished sixth in the high jump for Sweden during the 2000 Olympics in Sydney.

Blankenship Punches Ticket to Olympic Final

8/18/2016

Ben Blankenship (1,500) and Hassan Mead (5,000) will run in Olympic finals on Saturday night.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics