M Track - 1995-96 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 13  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Badger Track Classic
  Sat, Jan 20  N/A at Madison, WI No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 27  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Mercantile Bank Invitational
  Fri, Feb 02  N/A at Cedar Falls, IA 4th of 6 teams (82.0 pts)
spacer
Iowa State Classic
  Sat, Feb 10  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Gold Country Snowshow Open
  Fri, Feb 16  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Men's Indoor Track Championships
  Sat, Feb 17  N/A at Columbus, OH 3rd of 10 teams (66.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Track & Field Qualifying Meet
  Fri, Mar 01  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Alabama Relays
  Fri, Mar 22 -
 Sun, Mar 24
 N/A at Tuscaloose, AL 8th of 20 teams (14.0 pts)
spacer
Intercollegiate Track & Field
  Sat, Mar 23  N/A at Irvine, CA 8th of 9 teams (50.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Men's Outdoor Division I Qualifiers
  Mon, Apr 01  N/A at N/A No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Wed, Apr 03 -
 Sat, Apr 06
 N/A at University of Texas No team score
spacer
Bolstorff Time Trials
  Fri, Apr 05  N/A at St. Paul, MN No team score
spacer
Sea Ray Relays
  Wed, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 13
 N/A at Knoxville, TN No team score
spacer
Jim Duncan Invitational
  Fri, Apr 12 -
 Sat, Apr 13
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Hawkeye Invitational
  Sat, Apr 20  N/A at Iowa City, IA 2nd of 9 teams (118.0 pts)
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 27
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 04  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Jesse Owens Track Classic
  Sun, May 05  N/A at Columbus, OH No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 11  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Outdoor Championships
  Fri, May 17 -
 Sun, May 19
 N/A at University Park, PA 2nd of 10 teams (104.5 pts)
spacer
NCAA Divison I Track and Field Championships
  Wed, May 29  N/A at Eugene, OR 58 of 68 teams (3.0 pts)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Dual Tickets on Sale Wednesday

Dual Tickets on Sale Wednesday

12/12/2017 - M. Track & Field

The Gophers have won three-straight Border Battle dual titles with Wisconsin since starting the head-to-head competition back up in 2015.

'U' Prospect Khalid Hussein Earns All-America Nod

'U' Prospect Khalid Hussein Earns All-America Nod

12/2/2017 - M. Track & Field

A native of Plymouth, Minn., Hussein signed his National Letter of Intent with the Gophers last month after winning the 2017 MSHSL Class AA Cross Country Championship.

Gophers Close Out SDSU Holiday Open

Gophers Close Out SDSU Holiday Open

12/2/2017 - M. Track & Field

The Maroon & Gold posted three of the top-four heptathlon finishes over the two-day meet with newcomer Teddy Frid leading the Gophers with a runner-up finish at 4,438 points.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics