M Track - 1993-94 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 15  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Badger Track Classic
  Sat, Jan 22  N/A at Madions, WI No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 29  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
  Sat, Feb 05  Iowa & Mankato State UM Fieldhouse No team score
Iowa State Invitational
  Fri, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 12
 N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Gold Country Snowshow
  Fri, Feb 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 26
 N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 4th of 10 teams (63.0 pts)
spacer
Cyclones National Qualifier
  Fri, Mar 04  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 N/A at Indianapolis, IN 44th (3.0 pts)
spacer
Alabama Relays
  Fri, Mar 25  N/A at Tuscaloosa, AL No team score
spacer
Stanford Track & Field Festival
  Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 N/A at Stanford No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Sat, Apr 09  N/A at Omaha, NE 4th (66.0 pts)
spacer
John Jacobs Invitational
  Sat, Apr 16  N/A at Norman, OK No team score
spacer
Veisha Invitational
  Sat, Apr 23  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 07  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Jesse Owens Classic
  Sun, May 08  N/A at Columbus, OH No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 14  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 21 -
 Sun, May 22
 N/A at Madison, WI 5th of 10 teams (89.5 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 25  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, Jun 01 -
 Sat, Jun 04
 N/A at Boise, ID No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Minnesota Picks Up Three Wins at Stanford

Minnesota Picks Up Three Wins at Stanford

4/21/2018 - M. Track & Field

Representing the Maroon & Gold at the top of the podium at Cobb Track & Angell Field were Jonathan Webb in the 400 meters, Eric Walker in the 110-meter hurdles and Ryan Lockard in the...

Ali Clocks Big Ten’s Top 5K of the Year

Ali Clocks Big Ten’s Top 5K of the Year

4/20/2018 - M. Track & Field

Ali ranks first in the Big Ten and 12th in the nation this year in the 5,000 meters.

Frid Kicks Off Action at Bryan Clay Invite

Frid Kicks Off Action at Bryan Clay Invite

4/20/2018 - M. Track & Field

Frid finished first in his 14-man group and ninth overall with a point total of 7,269 - a mark that now ranks eighth all-time with the Maroon & Gold.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics