M Track - 1993-94 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 15  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Badger Track Classic
  Sat, Jan 22  N/A at Madions, WI No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 29  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
  Sat, Feb 05  Iowa & Mankato State UM Fieldhouse No team score
Iowa State Invitational
  Fri, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 12
 N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Gold Country Snowshow
  Fri, Feb 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 26
 N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 4th of 10 teams (63.0 pts)
spacer
Cyclones National Qualifier
  Fri, Mar 04  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 N/A at Indianapolis, IN 44th (3.0 pts)
spacer
Alabama Relays
  Fri, Mar 25  N/A at Tuscaloosa, AL No team score
spacer
Stanford Track & Field Festival
  Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 N/A at Stanford No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Sat, Apr 09  N/A at Omaha, NE 4th (66.0 pts)
spacer
John Jacobs Invitational
  Sat, Apr 16  N/A at Norman, OK No team score
spacer
Veisha Invitational
  Sat, Apr 23  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 07  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Jesse Owens Classic
  Sun, May 08  N/A at Columbus, OH No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 14  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 21 -
 Sun, May 22
 N/A at Madison, WI 5th of 10 teams (89.5 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 25  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, Jun 01 -
 Sat, Jun 04
 N/A at Boise, ID No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

‘U’ Alum Siegmeier Joins Gophers Staff

8/25/2016

A two-time All-American and three-time Big Ten champion, Zach Siegmeier will serve as director of operations for men's track & field and cross country.

Blankenship, Mead Shine in Olympic Finals

8/20/2016

Mead and Blankenship recorded the best Olympic finishes by Gophers since Staffan Strand finished sixth in the high jump for Sweden during the 2000 Olympics in Sydney.

Blankenship Punches Ticket to Olympic Final

8/18/2016

Ben Blankenship (1,500) and Hassan Mead (5,000) will run in Olympic finals on Saturday night.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics