M Track - 1993-94 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 15  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Badger Track Classic
  Sat, Jan 22  N/A at Madions, WI No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Jan 29  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
  Sat, Feb 05  Iowa & Mankato State UM Fieldhouse No team score
Iowa State Invitational
  Fri, Feb 11 -
 Sat, Feb 12
 N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Gold Country Snowshow
  Fri, Feb 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 25 -
 Sat, Feb 26
 N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 4th of 10 teams (63.0 pts)
spacer
Cyclones National Qualifier
  Fri, Mar 04  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, Mar 11 -
 Sat, Mar 12
 N/A at Indianapolis, IN 44th (3.0 pts)
spacer
Alabama Relays
  Fri, Mar 25  N/A at Tuscaloosa, AL No team score
spacer
Stanford Track & Field Festival
  Fri, Mar 25 -
 Sat, Mar 26
 N/A at Stanford No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Sat, Apr 09  N/A at Omaha, NE 4th (66.0 pts)
spacer
John Jacobs Invitational
  Sat, Apr 16  N/A at Norman, OK No team score
spacer
Veisha Invitational
  Sat, Apr 23  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 29 -
 Sat, Apr 30
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 07  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Jesse Owens Classic
  Sun, May 08  N/A at Columbus, OH No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 14  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 21 -
 Sun, May 22
 N/A at Madison, WI 5th of 10 teams (89.5 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 25  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, Jun 01 -
 Sat, Jun 04
 N/A at Boise, ID No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Abda Advances at Olympic Trials

7/1/2016

The Fridley, Minn., native and 13-time All-American finished 13th overall and automatically advanced with a third-place finish in his first round heat.

Six Gophers Head to U.S. Olympic Trials

6/30/2016

Senior All-Americans Goaner Deng and Sean Donnelly will join All-American Gopher greats Hassan Mead, Harun Abda, Ben Blankenship and Zach Siegmeier.

Gophers Post Top-15 Finishes at USATF Junior Meet

6/27/2016

Connor Rousemiller and Jonathan Tharaldsen were in action over the weekend, representing the Maroon & Gold.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics