M Track - 1991-92 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 18  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Wisconsin Invitational
  Sat, Jan 25  N/A at Madison, WI 4th of 4 teams (22.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, Feb 01  N/A UM Fieldhouse 2nd of 4 teams (47.3 pts)
spacer
Iowa Triangular
  Sat, Feb 08  N/A at Iowa City, IA 3rd of 3 teams (39.0 pts)
spacer
Iowa State Invitational
  Sat, Feb 15  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Gold Country Open
  Sat, Feb 22  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 28 -
 Sat, Feb 29
 N/A at East Lansing, MI 4th of 10 teams (59.0 pts)
spacer
Cyclone Qualifier
  Fri, Mar 06  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Texas Quadrangular
  Wed, Mar 25  N/A at Austin, TX 3rd of 4 teams (127.0 pts)
spacer
Rice Invitational
  Sat, Mar 28  N/A at Houston, TX No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Wed, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 04
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Fri, Apr 10 -
 Sat, Apr 11
 N/A at Lincoln, NE 2nd of 6 teams (91.0 pts)
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 25
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota/Pepsi Invite
  Sat, May 02  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Minnesota Open
  Sat, May 09  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 16  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, May 22 -
 Sat, May 23
 N/A Bierman Field 4th of 10 teams (85.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 27  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, Jun 03  N/A at Austin, TX No team score

* Conference Games