M Track - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 19  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Fri, Jan 25 -
 Sat, Jan 26
 N/A UM Fieldhouse 2nd of 4 teams (63.75 pts)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 02  Northern Iowa & Iowa at Cedar Falls, IA 2nd of 3 teams (45.0 pts)
Iowa State Invitational
  Sat, Feb 09  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 23
 N/A at West Lafayette, IN 9th of 10 teams (24.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Fri, Mar 01  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Texas Quadrangular
  Fri, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 23
 N/A at Austin, TX 4th of 4 teams (85.5 pts)
spacer
Auburn Easter Invitational
  Sat, Mar 30  N/A at Auburn, AL 2nd (139.0 pts)
spacer
Texas Relays
  Thu, Apr 04 -
 Sat, Apr 06
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Sat, Apr 13  N/A at Lincoln, NE 5th of 6 teams (68.0 pts)
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 27
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 04  N/A Bierman Field 1st of 6 teams (160.5 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 11  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 18 -
 Sun, May 19
 N/A at Columbus, OH 6th of 10 teams (50.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 22  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, May 29  N/A at Eugene, OR 74th (1.0 pts)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Miller Inspired By Rio Experience

9/2/2016

Former Gopher student-athlete and current women's assistant coach Peter Miller attended the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil as a fan.

`U' Alum Siegmeier Joins Gophers Staff

8/25/2016

A two-time All-American and three-time Big Ten champion, Zach Siegmeier will serve as director of operations for men's track & field and cross country.

Blankenship, Mead Shine in Olympic Finals

8/20/2016

Mead and Blankenship recorded the best Olympic finishes by Gophers since Staffan Strand finished sixth in the high jump for Sweden during the 2000 Olympics in Sydney.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics