M Track - 1990-91 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 19  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Fri, Jan 25 -
 Sat, Jan 26
 N/A UM Fieldhouse 2nd of 4 teams (63.75 pts)
spacer
  Sat, Feb 02  Northern Iowa & Iowa at Cedar Falls, IA 2nd of 3 teams (45.0 pts)
Iowa State Invitational
  Sat, Feb 09  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Feb 22 -
 Sat, Feb 23
 N/A at West Lafayette, IN 9th of 10 teams (24.0 pts)
spacer
NCAA Qualifying Meet
  Fri, Mar 01  N/A at Ames, IA No team score
spacer
Texas Quadrangular
  Fri, Mar 22 -
 Sat, Mar 23
 N/A at Austin, TX 4th of 4 teams (85.5 pts)
spacer
Auburn Easter Invitational
  Sat, Mar 30  N/A at Auburn, AL 2nd (139.0 pts)
spacer
Texas Relays
  Thu, Apr 04 -
 Sat, Apr 06
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Nebraska Invitational
  Sat, Apr 13  N/A at Lincoln, NE 5th of 6 teams (68.0 pts)
spacer
Drake Relays
  Fri, Apr 26 -
 Sat, Apr 27
 N/A at Des Moines, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sat, May 04  N/A Bierman Field 1st of 6 teams (160.5 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 11  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 18 -
 Sun, May 19
 N/A at Columbus, OH 6th of 10 teams (50.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Twilight
  Wed, May 22  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Wed, May 29  N/A at Eugene, OR 74th (1.0 pts)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

`U' to Compete in 10 Events at Prelims

`U' to Compete in 10 Events at Prelims

5/17/2018 - M. Track & Field

Outdoor All-Americans Obsa Ali and Jackson Wellenstein lead the Maroon & Gold into competition with the action slated to run May 24-26 at Sacramento State's Hornet Stadium.

Gophers Finish Seventh at B1G Meet

Gophers Finish Seventh at B1G Meet

5/13/2018 - M. Track & Field

Minnesota returns to action with the 2018 NCAA West Preliminary, May 24-26, in Sacramento, Calif.

Ali Claims B1G Steeplechase Crown

Ali Claims B1G Steeplechase Crown

5/12/2018 - M. Track & Field

Behind Ali's 10 points as 3,000 meter steeplechase champion, the Gophers recorded 25 points to jump up to sixth in the team standings ahead of the final day of competition.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics