M Track - 1987-88 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 23  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Reebok Invitational
  Sat, Jan 30  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Minnesota Triangular
  Sat, Feb 06  Missouri/Iowa UM Fieldhouse 3rd of 3 teams (42.0 pts)
spacer
Central Collegiate Conference Indoor Championships
  Fri, Feb 12  N/A at Cedar Falls, IA 8th of 15 teams (26.0 pts)
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, Feb 27  N/A at Columbus, OH 7th of 10 teams (26.0 pts)
spacer
Standford/Holiday Inn Festival
  Fri, Mar 25  N/A at Standford Stadium No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Sea Ray Dogwood Relays
  Wed, Apr 13 -
 Wed, Apr 13
 N/A at Knoxville, TN No team score
spacer
National Invitational
  Sat, May 07  N/A at Indianapolis, IN No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 14  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championship
  Sat, May 21 -
 Sun, May 22
 N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 8th of 10 teams (33.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Open
  Sun, Apr 16  N/A Bierman Field No team scores
spacer
Iowa Triangular
  Sun, Apr 23  N/A at Iowa City, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sun, May 07  N/A Bierman Field No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Get Back to Work after Border Battle Win

Gophers Get Back to Work after Border Battle Win

1/17/2018 - M. Track & Field

The University of Minnesota men's track & field program is back in action this weekend with a pair of meets -- competing at the St. Thomas Invite on Friday, Jan. 19 and SDSU's Jim...

`U' Claims Fourth-Straight Border Battle Title

`U' Claims Fourth-Straight Border Battle Title

1/13/2018 - M. Track & Field

The Gophers, who have now won all four dual competitions with the Badgers since the event returned to the schedule in 2015, earned nine event titles on the day.

Minnesota Claims Three Titles at St. Thomas

Minnesota Claims Three Titles at St. Thomas

1/12/2018 - M. Track & Field

Among the Maroon & Gold competitors were titles from Zach Nelson in the 200 meters, Clayton Johnson in the 600 meters and Anthony Fleischfresser in the high jump.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics