M Track - 1987-88 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
Northwest Open
  Sat, Jan 23  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Reebok Invitational
  Sat, Jan 30  N/A UM Fieldhouse No team score
spacer
Minnesota Triangular
  Sat, Feb 06  Missouri/Iowa UM Fieldhouse 3rd of 3 teams (42.0 pts)
spacer
Central Collegiate Conference Indoor Championships
  Fri, Feb 12  N/A at Cedar Falls, IA 8th of 15 teams (26.0 pts)
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, Feb 27  N/A at Columbus, OH 7th of 10 teams (26.0 pts)
spacer
Standford/Holiday Inn Festival
  Fri, Mar 25  N/A at Standford Stadium No team score
spacer
Texas Relays
  Fri, Apr 08 -
 Sat, Apr 09
 N/A at Austin, TX No team score
spacer
Sea Ray Dogwood Relays
  Wed, Apr 13 -
 Wed, Apr 13
 N/A at Knoxville, TN No team score
spacer
National Invitational
  Sat, May 07  N/A at Indianapolis, IN No team score
spacer
Minnesota Last Chance
  Sat, May 14  N/A Bierman Field No team score
spacer
Big Ten Championship
  Sat, May 21 -
 Sun, May 22
 N/A at Ann Arbor, MI 8th of 10 teams (33.0 pts)
spacer
Minnesota Open
  Sun, Apr 16  N/A Bierman Field No team scores
spacer
Iowa Triangular
  Sun, Apr 23  N/A at Iowa City, IA No team score
spacer
Minnesota Invitational
  Sun, May 07  N/A Bierman Field No team score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Miller Inspired By Rio Experience

9/2/2016

Former Gopher student-athlete and current women's assistant coach Peter Miller attended the 2016 Olympic Games in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil as a fan.

`U' Alum Siegmeier Joins Gophers Staff

8/25/2016

A two-time All-American and three-time Big Ten champion, Zach Siegmeier will serve as director of operations for men's track & field and cross country.

Blankenship, Mead Shine in Olympic Finals

8/20/2016

Mead and Blankenship recorded the best Olympic finishes by Gophers since Staffan Strand finished sixth in the high jump for Sweden during the 2000 Olympics in Sydney.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics