M Track - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 12  Northwest Open University Fieldhouse No Team Scoring
STATS
  Sat, Jan 19  Minnesota Open University Fieldhouse No Team Scoring
STATS
  Fri, Jan 25  Jack Johnson Minnesota Invite University Fieldhouse No Teams Scores
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  Jack Johnson Minnesota Invite University Fieldhouse No Teams Scores
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01  Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. no team score
STATS
  Sat, Feb 02  Frank Sevigne Husker Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. No team scores
STATS
  Fri, Feb 08  UW-River Falls Coca Cola Classic at River Falls, Wis. No Teams Scores
STATS
  Sat, Feb 09  UW-River Falls Coca Cola Classic at River Falls, Wis. No Teams Scores
STATS
  Fri, Feb 15 -
 Sat, Feb 16
 Iowa State Classic at Ames, Iowa No Team Scores
STATS
  Sat, Feb 16  Husky Classic at Seattle, Wash. No Team Scores
STATS
  Fri, Feb 22  Showshoe Open University Fieldhouse No Teams Scores
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Indoor Championships at Madison, Wis. PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  Big Ten Indoor Track & Field Championships Madison, Wis. 5th of 10 teams (77)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 08  Iowa State Qualifier at Ames, Iowa No team scores
STATS
  Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sat, Mar 15
 NCAA Indoor Championships at Fayetteville, Ark. Did not score
STATS
  Fri, Mar 21 -
 Sat, Mar 22
 Clemson Invitational at Clemson, S.C. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Apr 05  Oregon Pepsi Team Invitational at Eugene, Ore. 3 of 4 teams (140.5)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 11  Mesa Classic at Mesa, Ariz. No team scores
STATS
  Sat, Apr 12  Sun Angel Classic at Tempe, Ariz. No team scores
STATS
  Wed, Apr 16 -
 Thu, Apr 17
 Kansas Relays at Lawrence, Kans. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Apr 18  Tommie Twilight Meet at St. Paul, Minn. No team scores
STATS
  Sat, Apr 19  Carleton Relays at Northfield, Minn. No team score
STATS
  Wed, Apr 23  Macalester Twilight at St. Paul, Minn. No Teams Scores
STATS
  Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 Drake Relays at Des Moines, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sat, May 03  Iowa Twilight Meet at Iowa City, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Sun, May 04  Cardinal Invitational at Stanford, Calif. PROMO
STATS
  Fri, May 09  Minnesota Open Bierman Track No team scores
STATS
  Fri, May 16  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at Champaign, Ill. PROMO
STATS
Big Ten Network (May 22 - 6 p.m.)
  Sat, May 17  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at Champaign, Ill. PROMO
Big Ten Network (May 22 - 6 p.m.)
  Sun, May 18  Big Ten Outdoor Championships at Champaign, Ill. PROMO
STATS
Big Ten Network (May 22 - 6 p.m.)
  Fri, May 30  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Lincoln, Neb. PROMO
STATS
  Sat, May 31  NCAA Midwest Region Championships at Lincoln, Neb. T-18th (11.5)
STATS
  Wed, Jun 11  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Des Moines, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Thu, Jun 12  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Des Moines, Iowa PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Jun 13  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Des Moines, Iowa
CBS College Sports Network (7-10 p.m.)
  Sat, Jun 14  NCAA Outdoor Championships at Des Moines, Iowa
CBS (3-5 p.m.)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Ali, Plasencia Rep `U' At World XC

3/26/2017

Ali finished 52nd overall in the men's U20 race, clocking a time of 26:14 for the eight-kilometer race at the Kololo Independence Grounds.

Plasencia, Ali Set for World XC Championships

3/24/2017

Plasencia and Ali are the latest runners with ties to the University of Minnesota to represent the United States in the last year.

Lockard Leads Gophers in Outdoor Opener

3/18/2017

The University of Minnesota men’s track & field program kicked off the outdoor season with nine top-10 finishes at the Baldy Castillo Invitational.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics