Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs
Penn
Friday, Mar 2
7:00 PM
at
Washington
Sunday, Mar 4
11:00 AM
at
Portland
Wednesday, Mar 14
5:00 PM
at
UCF
Friday, Mar 23
6:00 PM
at
Iowa
Sunday, Mar 25
12:00 PM
vs
Nebraska
Friday, Mar 30
6:00 PM
vs
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr 1
12:00 PM
vs
Penn State
Friday, Apr 6
5:00 PM
at
Indiana
Sunday, Apr 8
11:00 AM
at
Purdue

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics