Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Oct 1
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Sunday, Oct 2
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Monday, Oct 3
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Tuesday, Oct 4
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Wednesday, Oct 5
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Thursday, Oct 6
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Friday, Oct 7
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Saturday, Oct 8
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Sunday, Oct 9
All Day
vs
ITA All-American
Monday, Oct 10
All Day
vs
ITA All-American

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics