Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Jan 20
12:00 PM
vs
North Carolina State
Saturday, Jan 27
All Day
at
ITA Kick-Off
Sunday, Jan 28
All Day
at
ITA Kick-off
Friday, Feb 2
2:30 PM
vs
Sacramento State
Friday, Feb 9
4:30 PM
at
Dartmouth
Saturday, Feb 10
12:00 PM
vs
Rice
Saturday, Feb 17
12:00 PM
vs
Wisconsin
Friday, Feb 23
5:00 PM
vs
Drake University
Sunday, Feb 25
12:00 PM
vs
Penn
Friday, Mar 2
7:00 PM
at
Washington

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics