M Tennis - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 18 -
 Sun, Sep 20
 Drake Invitational at Des Moines, Iowa Recap
  Thu, Sep 24 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 Pepperdine Invitational at Malibu, Calif. Recap
  Sun, Oct 04 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
  Fri, Oct 09 -
 Sun, Oct 11
 Harvard Invitational at Cambridge, Mass. Recap
  Thu, Oct 22 -
 Mon, Oct 26
 ITA Regional Tournament at Tulsa, Okla. Recap
  Fri, Oct 30 -
 Mon, Nov 02
 Big Ten Singles Championships at East Lansing, Mich. Recap
  Sat, Jan 23  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
ITA National Team Indoor Championship
  Sat, Jan 30  Wake Forest at Lexington, Ky. 2 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Jan 31  Michigan at Lexington, Ky. 2 - 4 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Feb 05  Louisville Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 07  St. Mary's (Calif.) Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  Drake Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 26  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 28  Southern Methodist at Dallas, Texas 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  New Mexico Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 07  Washington Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 17  Pepperdine at Malibu, Calif. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Mar 26  Western Michigan at Kalamazoo, Mich. 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 28  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 02  Penn State * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 04  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Apr 10  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Apr 11  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 16  Northwestern * Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 18  Wisconsin * Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Apr 24  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Apr 25  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 5 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Apr 30  Wisconsin at Bloomington, Ind. 0 - 4 (L)
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Fri, May 14  Arizona at Austin, Texas 4 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 15  Texas at Austin, Texas 0 - 4 (L)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

First Serve With George Lovitt

12/5/2016

George Lovitt comes to Minnesota after winning the North Carolina State Championship and being named the Charlotte Observer North Carolina Player of the Year.

First Serve With Eli Ogilvy

11/28/2016

GopherSports.com sat down with the Mississauga, Ont. Native to find out more from about his freshman year at Minnesota.

First Serve With Stefan Milicevic

11/21/2016

The Belgrade, Serbia native posted a 5-2 record in both singles and doubles matches this fall. Gophersports.com sat down with Milicevic to ask him some questions about his college...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics