M Tennis - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 Northwestern Invitational at Evanston, Ill. Results
  Fri, Oct 03 -
 Sun, Oct 12
 ITA All-American Invitational at Tulsa, Okla. Results
  Wed, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 ITA Regional Tournament at Columbus, Ohio Results
  Fri, Oct 31 -
 Mon, Nov 03
 Big Ten Singles Championships at Madison, Wis. Results
  Fri, Jan 30  Marquette Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 31  DePaul Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 06  Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Eastern Kentucky at Richmond, Ky. 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Wisconsin-Green Bay Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 15  Southern Methodist Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 20  Wake Forest Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  Binghamton Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 22  Drake Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  East Tennessee State Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Western Michigan Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 06  Washington at Seattle, Wash. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 15  San Diego State at San Diego, Calif. 2 - 5 (L)
  Mon, Mar 16  Nevada-Las Vegas at La Jolla, Calif. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 21  Michigan * Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 22  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 27  Penn State * at State College, Penn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Mar 29  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 03  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  Illinois * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 11  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Apr 12  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Apr 17  Iowa * Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Apr 18  Purdue * Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Apr 24  Indiana at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
spacer
NCAA Regional Tournament
  Fri, May 08  New Mexico at Los Angeles, Calif. 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 09  Southern California at Los Angeles, Calif. 0 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games