M Tennis - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 21 -
 Sun, Sep 23
 Princeton Invitational at Princeton, N.J.
  Tue, Oct 02 -
 Mon, Oct 08
 ITA All-American Championships at Tulsa, Okla.
  Fri, Oct 12 -
 Fri, Oct 12
 Northwestern Invitational at Evanston, Ill. No team scores
  Thu, Oct 18 -
 Mon, Oct 22
 ITA Midwest Regional Baseline Tennis Center
  Fri, Nov 09 -
 Sun, Nov 11
 Big Ten Singles Championship at Ann Arbor, Mich.
  Sat, Jan 19 -
 Mon, Jan 21
 Purdue Invitational at West Lafayette, Ind.
  Fri, Feb 01  Denver Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 03  Middle Tennessee State Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 09  Wisconsin-Green Bay Baseline Tennis Center 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 09  Oklahoma Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Feb 10  Drake Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  San Diego State at Tucson, Ariz. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Feb 17  Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 23  TCU at Fort Worth, Texas 0 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Feb 24  SMU at Dallas, Texas 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 01  Boise State at Boise, Idaho 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 02  William & Mary at Boise, Idaho 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 09  Ohio State * Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
  Mon, Mar 17  San Diego at San Diego, Calif. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Mar 22  Indiana * Baseline Tennis Center 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Mar 28  Penn State * at State College, Pa. 1 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Mar 30  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Apr 04  Michigan State * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Apr 05  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Apr 12  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Apr 13  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Apr 18  Illinois * Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Apr 20  Purdue * Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Apr 24  Michigan State at Iowa City, Iowa 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Apr 25  Wisconsin at Iowa City, Iowa 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

161 Gophers Receive Academic All-Big Ten Honors

161 Gophers Receive Academic All-Big Ten Honors

5/30/2018 - M. Tennis

A total of 161 student-athletes were honored by the Big Ten Conference on the Academic All-Big Ten Team.

Corwin Edged in Three in NCAA Second Round

Corwin Edged in Three in NCAA Second Round

5/24/2018 - M. Tennis

Felix Corwin saw an unforgettable season come to a close in the second round of the NCAA Singles Tournament on Wednesday at the Wake Forest Tennis Complex.

Corwin Advances to Day Two in Straight Sets

Corwin Advances to Day Two in Straight Sets

5/23/2018 - M. Tennis

Senior Felix Corwin will play another day at the NCAA Singles Tournament after picking up a victory in the round of 64 on Wednesday afternoon.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics