M Tennis - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
Gopher Fall Invitational
  Fri, Sep 29 -
 Sun, Oct 01
 N/A - - Baseline Tennis Center No Team Scores
STATS
spacer
ITA All-American Championships
  Mon, Oct 02 -
 Sun, Oct 08
 N/A - - at Tulsa, Okla. No Team Scores
STATS
spacer
ITA Midwest Regional
  Thu, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 24
 N/A - - Baseline Tennis Center No Team Scores
STATS
Live Stats
spacer
Big Ten Singles Championship
  Fri, Nov 10 -
 Mon, Nov 13
 N/A - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. No Team Scores
STATS
Broadcast
spacer
  Sat, Jan 27  Denver 34 62 at Denver, Colo. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 28  Air Force 34 - at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 03  Rice 32 29 Baseline Tennis Center 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 04  Yale 32 - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 04  Drake 32 - Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 10  Virginia Commonwealth 31 13 at Winston-Salem, N.C. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 11  Wake Forest 31 26 at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 17  Michigan State * 25 - at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 25  SMU 24 39 Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 02  Iowa * - - Baseline Tennis Center PPD
  Sat, Mar 03  Washington 24 15 Baseline Tennis Center 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  Radford 18 - at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Wed, Mar 14  New Mexico State 18 - at Las Cruces, N.M. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 16  New Mexico 18 61 at Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17  Northern Arizona 18 - at Albuquerque, N.M. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 24  Indiana * 23 68 at Bloomington, Ind. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 25  Ohio State * 23 2 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 31  Michigan * 29 25 Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 01  Penn State * 29 40 Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Apr 11  Iowa * 36 - Baseline Tennis Center 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 13  Northwestern * 36 63 Baseline Tennis Center 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 15  Wisconsin * 36 45 Baseline Tennis Center 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 21  Illinois * 34 11 at Champaign, Ill. 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Apr 22  Purdue * 34 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
2007 Big Ten Championship
  Thu, Apr 26  Purdue 37 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
spacer
2007 NCAA Regional
  Fri, May 11  South Alabama 37 28 at Oxford, Miss. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

First Serve With George Lovitt

12/5/2016

George Lovitt comes to Minnesota after winning the North Carolina State Championship and being named the Charlotte Observer North Carolina Player of the Year.

First Serve With Eli Ogilvy

11/28/2016

GopherSports.com sat down with the Mississauga, Ont. Native to find out more from about his freshman year at Minnesota.

First Serve With Stefan Milicevic

11/21/2016

The Belgrade, Serbia native posted a 5-2 record in both singles and doubles matches this fall. Gophersports.com sat down with Milicevic to ask him some questions about his college...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics